Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Show me the sun and I'm happy!

In her own words

Before you dig in - please know that I'm here to meet IN PERSON, and to develop a meaningful quality connection with someone, where we enjoy spending time together on a somewhat regular basis and going on fun/wild/crazy/intimate/engaging/eye-opening adventures together. If you're unwilling to do that, or too busy, or want to email/text forever first, please spare us both the precious time. That's all. Thank you so very much for reading! -------------------------------------------------------- - - - - - - - - - - - I find joy in the simple things in life. Being active, healthy, compassionate, and aware are important to me. I'm naturally positive and always smiling. I'm searching for my active, strong, smart, and sexy match. Let's get outside on an adventure! Really, I mean this with all sincerity. I'm most happy when I'm outside, being active, with someone that makes me laugh and smile. I love challenging my body (disclaimer - I'm kinda intense about it), and am looking only for a partner who leads a very active and healthy lifestyle, all day every day. Please message me if: * You value genuine interactions, make space and time for them in your daily life, and don't play games (please don't contact me if you're not willing to meet soon - chemistry happens in person, not via a computer screen or smartphone). * You want a partner for your next adventure, and you're bold and spontaneous enough to ask a new friend to go with you. * You have an idea for an amazing hike (or backpacking trek, bike ride, raft or canoe expedition, road trip, get the point). * You love to dance. * You dare to ask me out on a Friday or Saturday night, or to accompany you on a day trip. Bonus points if... You have freckles or dimples You're active, strong, and sexy (and you know it!) You're intense and passionate You don't wear cologne (that's for the weak and misguided) You respect and appreciate animals and the planet You're wicked smart You're not afraid to take risks (turn ons: you ride a motorcycle, you're an entrepreneur, you jump out of planes, you invest, you stand near the edge, you have a passion, you stand up for what you believe in, you dance to the beat of your own drum)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere the days are long and HOT. High up in the mountains, finding my way along a rocky coast, lazing on a sandy beach, deep in the thick of the forest, on an arduous neverending trail, or hugging the curves on a motorbike.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Dancing, hiking, running, biking, skiing, swimming, boating, paddle boarding, kayaking, traveling, exploration, road trips, wine, good clean local food, nature, sun, positivity, music, creativity, working with my hands and body, intense chemistry

For fun

I get outside. I move my body. I create things with my hands. I chase the sun. I challenge myself. I experience new things. I spend time with my family, my dogs, and my friends. I find peace and quiet. I get lost in thought...

Last read

Whole Soy Story, Beauty Detox Solution, Eating Animals, Vegan for Life, Thanking the Monkey (so fantastic!), Fifty Shades of Grey (had to see what all the fuss was about), The China Study, Omnivore's Dilemma, Beauty to Die For, My Stroke of Insight..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I identify as Jewish, but am not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral