Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ambitious, Attractive, Intellectual

In her own words

I'm extremely ambitious and career focused. I own my own recruiting firm and can be very independent at times. I believe that a relationship is just an added bonus to life but not a necessity. A lot of my friends say that I remind them of the character Ally McNeal or Mary Tyler Moore. Witty but sometimes do things that are out of sort if you know what I mean. (Believe me I can be hilarious!!) I am looking for someone who can be a friend first and then if it turns into something at a later point that is fantastic. I have many passions: business, art, politics, wine, food, intellect, fitness,shoes and anything outdoors. I love conversation and being intellectually stimulated...I find that to be a very attractive quality in a man. I am extremely laid back when it comes to anything other than my career. Very easy to get along with...been told I am LOW maintenance and very easy talk to. I can be a bit obsessive when it comes to having things clean and organized. I read a great deal of books. I love literature but I don't have time to read them because I am so focused on work now. Mostly my Nook is filled with business and finance books. Also...I am a huge fan of audible books....I like the feeling of my brain going into overload sometimes. I am a huge sci-fi buff. I am in love with Star Trek! If I could be any character from Star Trek I would Captain Janeway! Don't laugh!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally....Le Central is an amazing french restaurant one of my favorites. I like hanging out in Boulder. I love the culture and I always feel at home there. I love to travel but only have time to do business travel at this point.


Fort Lewis College, Durango, CO

Favorite things

Glass of Wine, Folk Music, Some Blue Grass depending on what is is, Huge fan of Indigo Girls. Poetry,Literature. Camping and Fishing. Anything outdoors.

For fun

For fun I like to spend time with my kids. Sometimes I enjoy sneaking off to a secluded area in a book store and finding a little corner to sit and read. I like going to restaurants and enjoying fabulous cuisine with a nice glass of wine. Museums

Last read

New Yorker, New York Times, Millionaire MBA, Joyce Meyer Books, Financial IQ, Tom Hopkins, the list can go on and on forever.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a recruiting firm. I have been in the industry for a little over ten years now.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
My mother is Caucasian and my father is Spanish. I guess you can say I am a bit of mix.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college