Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Kenmore, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 20 miles of Bothell, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life like it could be your last day on earth! It is too short to live in regret and the past!

In his own words

I am looking to meet a women that is confident and not afraid to make decisions on her own. I am confident, relaxed and loving. I like to travel, play sports and try new things(i.e. food, sports, places). My ideal date would be with an adventureous, spontaneous women that is open minded and not afraid to voice her opinion. I would also like a women that enjoy more than just sitting around. I love the outdoors, hiking(real hikes not flat walks around a highly populated area) and traveling. I am into camping, water sports, hiking ,wine-tasting and sporting events! I love to golf but hard to do a lot of it in this state. I am a busy body and like staying busy by educating myself with the goings on in the world, socializing and meeting new people that can give you a new perspective on things. Life is to short to be a couch potato and I feel that the only way to live life is to live it to the fullest!!! Cheaters and liars need not apply! I have zero room in my life for a women I cannot trust or does not possess the inner strength to work out the issues that arise in life or be faithful to the man they love. Morality is a hot button issue for me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to Kirkland and enjoy downtown Seattle from time to time. My favorite vaction spot is Italy or anywhere tropical. Would love to travel to Austraila, Greece...etc

Favorite things

Well my favorite food is Italian or whatever I can cook. I love to cook...helps me relax. When it is raining I like to stay off the roads, relax and enjoy a little down time. I enjoy Seahawks, Mariners or any other sporting event. Go Seahawks!!!!

For fun

I like to play pool for fun and golf, fish,hike in the summers. I also enjoy going out and meeting new people. I am not one to sit around and do nothing. I like to keep busy but I also like relaxing evenings at home watching movies.

Last read

My father, my hero by Terry Olsen...I love Clive Cussler and I also read financial education books(I know sounds kinda boring but very revealing)!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an electrician for Boeing working on the 737 in Renton.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college