Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Crazy, Sexy, Cool

In her own words

I am a.... Happiness Seeking, Daughter Having, Chocolate Loving, Fabulousity Believing, Buddist Inspiring, Party Planning, Drink Sipping, Love Seeking, Opinion Expressing, Hair Obsessing, Neo-Soul Listening, Family Favoriting, Karma Believing, Italian Craving, Career Transitioning, Fun Having, Positivity Pursuing person. Looking for... Someone that can uplift and enlighten me on a daily basis. Someone that knows how to make me smile. Someone that will compliment me and I will them. Someone that seeking to surround themselves with positivity. Someone that is always motivated to be a better person. Someone that will love me and my daughter equally. Someone that knows what they want and where they want to be. *Please no "copy paste" emails. I won't read them and yes...we know if they are generic :).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

We have a Puppy named Faye and a Queen-Bee Kit Kat named Leila.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any where that has a good music, pretty people, and/or an amazing environment. It's all about the energy.


North Hennepin Community College, Brooklyn Park, MN

Favorite things

I am an neo soul/R&B chic! Love music that is relatable and touches the soul.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. Going to the lake, adventuring to new resturants/bars, swimming, boating, roller skating, attending concerts and going to the movies.

Last read

I Shouldn't Be Telling You This. By Kate White The Success Principals. By Jack Canfield Five Love Languages. By Gary Chapman The Secret. By Rhonda Byrne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Currently I am the Accounting Manager for our finance department.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Italian background
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
A.S Business Management A.S Accounting A.S.S Finance Certificates in: QuickBooks, General Business, Accounting Essentials