Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll be your glass of wine, if you'll be my shot of whiskey.

In her own words

Hi. Im so cal girl born and raised but recently moved out to Vegas for my job. I love love love love my career in education but I don't teach. I recently earned my Masters degree in Educational Leadership and Administration. I do love have fun and with as busy as I am I feel I have found the perfect balance in life at times. I love the movies, beach, camping, working out (zumba and kickboxing are my favs),hiking, cooking, disneyland, and going out. I am a huge sports fan. Especially football. i am a huge Steelers fan! l love the Dodgers, Kings, and UCLA! I have done a little bit of traveling but hope to make my way to Europe, Asia, Australia, and New Zeland.. some day. I love to cook and bake. A perfect night to me is making a yummy meal at home with a bottle of wine and a movie. I LOVE Country music. My friends and family are my life and mean the world to me. I probably have the biggest heart and will do anything for someone i care about. I love to joke around and have fun... what is life without laughter? Im looking for nice guys with a good head on his shoulders. Someone that I can laugh with and enjoy life. Especially the simple things. Those are my favorite. If you wanna know anything else just ask.. hope to hear from you soon...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Ventura, Santa Barbara, LA, Long Beach, Huntington Beach, Newport, Balboa, and Crystal Cove. I like to go anywhere that is relaxing and fun


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love Disneyland! I have a pass and go a couple times a month. Working out or hiking. Spending time with my family and friends

For fun

Movies, beach, going out witth friends, sports, family, being outside music, disneyland. anything fun since I am in school and working i love anything to help me blow off steam

Last read

I read a lot! However, its not anything fun. I am in love with the Hunger Games Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Cal State Channel Islands and currently going to Cal State Fullerton. I have a bachelors degree in Psychology and Sociology.