Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone I am compatible with...

In her own words

I am a sweet and intelligent lady who is looking to find someone I am compatible with. I'm all for the independent, hard working, career driven part of me, but I also have a very relaxed, feminine, down to earth and affectionate side to me. My philosophy is balance and moderation in all aspects of life. Loyalty and honesty are very important to me, whether its in friend relations or romantic relations. I have a spiritual element to me and an intellectual side to me, but I can also be sort of clumsy and out of it and make stupid jokes lol... I love to laugh! I'm girl next door with a lil bit of spice. Shy and reflective yet extroverted and open. Goofy yet serious. Stable yet adventure loving. More specifically, I finished my Masters in '09 and am working in the privacy field. In my spare time, I spend time with my family, go out with my friends, write music, go to the gym, watch movies, try out new restaurants, travel whenever I can, and read about things that interest me (I like a lot of psychology, health and spiritual stuff). I am looking for my partner in life...a gentleman who is successful, driven and intelligent but also very caring, kind, and respectful with integrity and a great sense of humour. I would love to find that special person I can enjoy life with whether it is for dinners, drinks, movies, dancing, shopping, or even just spending a night in together :)

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Top picks: Naxos (little island in Greece), Mexico and San Diego :)


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Writing music. Enjoying a nice meal and red wine. Laughing. Seeing beautiful scenery. Going to watch a band I like that moves me. Fruity lip gloss. Keeping cozy and cuddly. Learning new and interesting things. Good conversation. Being inspired.

For fun

Spend time with family and friends, movies, working out, dancing, restaurants, bars, reading, shopping



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference