Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
good thoughts, good words...good deeds.

In her own words

Just moved to FL from DC and appreciating all the beautiful sunshine! I can't say I'm really "from" fact, I hate when people ask me where I'm from because I don't really have a good answer. family was not in the military...we just moved a lot. I've lived in Pennsylvania, Spain, New York, Switzerland, Texas, Virginia, DC, Maryland, Chicago, North Carolina...and now here! I've spent a lot of time in school....just one reason why I've moved so much. My family has lived in Florida for over 10 years now and I'm enjoying being closer to them. I've lived away for a long time and I really appreciate that now. I'm extremely down to earth and I'm looking for someone who is similar in that regard. What matters most to me is who a person is inside and what makes up their heart; definitely not looking for the most gorgeous guy in the room.....I place more value in the friendship I have with another. I'll try anything once and don't really care where I am as long as its 1. warm and 2. with good company. Likes: humidity, cooking, chocolate, traveling, exercising (I'm obsessed with Zumba), my little yorkie, National Geographic station, reggae music, being outside Dislikes: air conditioning, lack of education, musicals, snakes, mushrooms, pretentiousness, drama I'm very easy going....laugh a little too much and tend to see the bright side of things. I don't practice anymore, but I am a neonatal intensive care nurse. I'm looking to meet someone compassionate, kind, and intelligent who is down to earth.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I LOVE cooking! I could spend days and weeks just cooking away!

For fun

any time spent outside is good time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in a higher being and am very respectful of others beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
When my parents told me that education was important....i took them literally..and to an extreme.... I have three degrees...somewhat unrelated.