Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Midland, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll be you're little Loretta!

In her own words

I'm a country girl trapped in a city girl's body! I live for simplicity and try to find beauty in it every time. I am a passionate person! I am an RN and I work hard and love my job. And am always trying to find ways to improve myself. With that being said, I am going back to school to get my BSN. I made my mind up early life that I didn't want to ever have to rely on anyone. I'm an independent gal! I want an independent man who has his own thoughts and opinions. Make me laugh! I love to laugh! I love a night out or a quiet night in! I'm a sucker for an occasional cold beer, and want a man who'll still open doors for me. Be honest with me! I love LOVE being on the lake either to fish or to play on the seadoo. I'm an open minded girl, laid back, loving, honest, determined, beautiful, and ready to quit playing games and settle down with my prince charming! I'm a christian and have a strong faith in God. If you don't share that, keep looking.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am often found in Stephenville, TX because my best friend lives there! I absolutley love to travel!


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I love music! All types! I mostly listen to Texas country, but also like classic rock! Just about anything except tejano and rap.

For fun

I love to watch sports live! I enjoy a night out, but also appreciate a night in! On the weekends when it's warm out and I'm not at work, I like to play on the lake on my Seadoo! I enjoy time with my family also.

Last read

A book for school! I'm getting my BSN so most of my reading is for that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I an RN and absolutley love my job! It is the most rewarding thing I've ever done! I am also in school now to advance my education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a quarter american indian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference