Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
That rug really tied the room together.

In her own words

OK...SO I'VE ONLY BEEN ON MATCH FOR 24HRS AND AN OLD HIGH SCHOOL TEACHER ALREADY WINKED AT ME. NOT OFF TO A GOOD START! I consider myself to be an independent, down to earth, no nonsense kind of girl. I have a strong will and am determined to accomplish all of the goals that I have set for myself. My family and friends are incredibly important to me and are a huge part of who I am. Life is too short and too many people take for granted all that they have, so giving back to the community and those less fortunate is something very close to my heart. I like to spend my free time enjoying good food, good music and good conversation. A few years ago I threw caution to the wind and decided to go to culinary school just for fun. When I am not cooking, I love traveling, adventurous eating, being outdoors and doing anything that keeps me active. I moved to New York 3 years ago and although living in the city has its perks, I definitely consider myself to be more of a “country” girl. Intelligence, honesty and good values are the things that attract me most to a person. I think having compassion for others and a strong sense of self are incredibly important. I love to laugh and a great sense of humor, quick wit and a smile go very far.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I used to have a red eared slider named Sprocket who I released into the wild before leaving Miami. Destroying the ecosystem 1 turtle at a time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SE Asia, all of Europe, anywhere there is water

Favorite things

Tan lines, boy lines, cold pillows, food porn, "seasoned" cookbooks, Sriracha on everything, mustard, cornichon, Pearl Jam, The Stones, The Black Keys, Muddy Waters, Anthony Bourdain, Chris Cornell, Top Gear (BBC), post-rainstorm smell, good grammar

For fun

I love live music, last minute road trips, trying new things, laughing, and all foods (except peanut butter...sorry boys).

Last read

'Life' - Keith Richards, How to Win Friends and Influence People - Dale Carnegie and this month's Bon Appetit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I come from a mixed religion family that doesn't really practice anything. Growing up, we celebrated all holidays and more importantly we were taught to be good people.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
and a Grand Diplome in Classic French Culinary Arts