Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'10" (147cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm from the midwest originally, but moved...

In her own words

Hey! I'm Leslie :) I'm from the midwest originally, but moved around a lot MPLS/ATL/DC... moved out to LA last June to start my residency in Pediatrics. My hours aren't your typical 9-5 so I decided to check out this online thing... When I'm not at the hospital I love to go out for drinks/ dancing, try a new restaurant/ farmer's market/wine bar, get outside to enjoy the sun and go for a hike or explore a new part of the city... also enjoy having a chill night in watching movies (fave = comedy) and trying out new recipes (balsamic brussel sprouts are my latest specialty). I love to laugh and joke around, hit up the theater/ comedy shows/concerts. One of my guy friends (who helped me with my profile) describes me as caring, outgoing, dependable and witty. I like trying new things and am always up for a laugh. Looking to meet someone who is outgoing, funny, enjoys trying new things, is ok with my odd hours, AND is good at getting things down from the top shelf hehe (or at least doesn't make fun of me for having to climb :) - I'm pretty tiny!).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Laurel Hardware, Barnsdale Park Wine Tastings, Cleo, Griffith Park, Larchmont Village and farmer's market, the Laugh Factory... outside LA I love NYC, ATL, Santorini, Florence


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Activities: Dance, skiing, yoga, hiking Favorite food/ desserts- I love cupcakes (red velvet), red wine, thai food, indian food. Music: Hip Hop/ R &B. Favorite TV shows are Law and Order, New Girl, Big Bang Theory.

For fun

In my free time I love to dance, check out a new restaurant or happy hour, go to a show or watch a funny movie, ski, cook, go for a walk and catch up with friends.

Last read

Currently reading Mindy Kaling's new book: Is everyone hanging out without me? (And other concerns)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Resident Physician in Pediatrics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral