Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
GROUPONS! Looking for someone to share my Groupons with ....

In her own words

I believe that a lot of us are picky, we just choose not to openly admit it. I was fortunate enough to be raised by a man who taught me everything about hard work and determination. He taught me that if you want something, you have to work hard to obtain it; and if it is not within your grasp, that just means that you have to work a little harder. I believe in passion, without it nothing can be accomplished. One must be passionate about life, career, friends, and family. Up until this point I have been working hard at my career. I was working full-time while also attending graduate school full time and completing an internship. Now that I have graduated, I have the time available to date. I'm in a place in my life where I'm looking for something serious. I believe that friends are the family that you choose. I have been blessed to be surrounded by an assortment of good friends. I have friends that are married and have children, friends that like to travel, friends that like to attend happy hour mid-week and friends that are just as career-driven as I am.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It has been a long time since I did the "club scene", but I do enjoy finding a hole in the wall bar or lounge, as long as there is good conversation, I am content.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

I love food and culture; I believe that we are so fortunate to live in LA where there is so much culture that we are surrounded by. I enjoy working out & pushing myself to do things that I thought I could not do, especially through crossfit training

For fun

I like to go snowboarding, find a local hole in the wall bar, working out is a good way to de-stress and I love to travel either out of the country (trips in tha past have included Spain, Costa Rica, Barbados and Jamaica so far) or local roadtrip.

Last read

The DSM IV TR (but I guess that does not really count since it was work related ,lol)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love what I do for a living: I am a mental health therapist for kids and find it very rewarding.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I loooove food and always up for trying food from different cultures. I think that we are so fortunate to live in LA as we are surrounded by culture and all kinds of yummy food. Lately I have been on this food truck kick with some of my good friends
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I balanced a full time job, attended grad school full time and an internship. Now that I have completed graduate school, I find myself with extra time for the first time in a really long time...hopefully I can find someone to share that time with = )