Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | El Sereno, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles of Riverside, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I make a mean sandwich

In her own words

Im a straight shooter who prefers the truth because it lessens the drama & is a lot easier to remember. Though I consider myself to be shy & somewhat timid others say Im rather bold Because I am so direct but I think that it is also because Im such a passionate woman. I absolutely LOVE sports especially my Los Angeles KINGS! Im a very loving, family oriented, caring, & giving person who firmly believes in reciprocity & paying it forward. I believe in saving lives & that is why I donate as much of myself as possible. Oh and Im a total foodie...I love baked goods especially, cupcakes!! That being said I want to make it clear that I DO NOT want anything casual. I am looking for someone who does not already have children, is sincere, brutally honest, believes in reciprocity, has integrity, values/loves/respects his family, is independent, self reliant & shares my core fundamental values. I would like to meet someone who is kind, warm & true to himself. Also, if that someone happens to be a KINGS fan would be AWESOME & someone being open to being a KINGS fan is cool too

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cruising the seas is fun that has allowed me to visit exotic islands. Such beautiful beaches that I hope one day to return to.

Favorite things

love to laugh & make others laugh. I really enjoy eating...especially shabu shabu & sushi. Have I mentioned that I love my LA Kings!

For fun

Spend time with my family & friends. I love watching Hockey & football games. Attending KINGS & Dodgers games. I love going on hikes, long walks, ice skating, watching movies, cooking, & eating. I enjoy swiming in the lake & snorkeling

Last read

The sports page



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Black Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Amor a La Mexicana!! I am a sun kissed beauty
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college