Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I like guys who make the first move. If I wink at you, it's like me flirting with you from across the room.

In her own words

I'm a special Ed teacher and I love what I do! I love the kids I work with and who doesn't love a job that gives you spring break and summer off every year? I like sports of all kinds, but mainly watch baseball, football, and hockey. I have season tickets to a minor league hockey team in Ontario and love going. I like to cook, bake, read, relax, go to midget wrestling, watch movies, and go to the beach. Most days in the summer you will find me happily reading a book on the beach. I am sarcastic and have fun with everything I do. I'm a very laid back, go with the flow kind of person and get along with most people. I was born and raised in Southern California, but am not a typical OC girl. I own nothing designer and can be ready to go in less than half an hour. I like to get dressed up and go out, but I also love to go camping, get dirty, and have a good time. I recently became a Board Certified Behavior Analyst which was something I had been wanting to do for a while. I don't have kids, but I'm an aunt aunt and I love it. He's super cute, but I'm not biased or anything. As for my match, I'm looking for a down to earth guy who knows how to treat a girl. I like when a guy opens the door for me, but if I get to the door first, I have no problem opening it. He should be honest, trustworthy, a good friend, and know what he wants out of life, oh and hopefully he kills spiders and bugs! He will hopefully still be a kid at heart and be able to be fun and silly as well as serious at times.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dog, but sometimes wish she would grow up a little. She is an 8 year old german shepard, but acts like she is a 1 year old puppy. She is adorable and full of energy and lots of fun to have around.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like a lot of different places and I love the beach. I like to travel and try to go back east a few times a year. I would like to travel overseas one day.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I am a country fan, but I enjoy all kinds of music and like to mix it up. I enjoy movies, although I don't really have a favorite. As for favorite tv shows, sadly my two favorite are off the air, but I could watch Friends and West Wing forever.

For fun

I love sports, both live and on tv, mainly hockey, baseball, and football. I like to go shoot pool with friends, go to the movies, and am up for just about anything. I like to read, watch movies, and lay on the beach in the summer.

Last read

I read a lot over the summer! I read 30 books last summer and have decided to aim for 9,000 pages this summer since I have some longer books on my list. If you have any suggestions, I'm always looking for good books to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a special education teacher and specialize in Autism and behavior. I love the kids I work with!! My job is unpredictable at times (are they coming to give me a hug or smack me in the face? who knows) but that is what I love most about it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference