Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Strongsville, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I love to have fun, go to baseball and footballs games, travel, laugh, and just go out and have a good time!

In her own words

I've never done this online dating thing before but I know a few people that have and are in wonderful relationships so I figured what do I have to lose lol. I love to help people which is way I love my job as a nursuing assistant, even though there are times I want to pull my hair out. I can't wait to finish school to help more people is need. It truly is the most rewarding thing I can do. The people I rely on most are my family and friends. I've been through a lot in my life and my family and friends have always been there to help me through it. While I have amazing friends and family I'm stilling missing and looking for Mr Right. Someone who I can share my life with, start a family with, but will also be my best friend. Someone that can stay at home and just hang out but still want to go out to the bar every now and then. I'm a bit of an old-fashioned romantic when it comes to the guy that calls first, opens the door and is respectful. But can still go out and be a guy, protective, and go to the bar or a baseball or football game and have fun. And most importantly has to have a good sense of humor I love to laugh and have to admit I am a bit accident prone. I laugh at the silly things I do all the time. Trust me it happens a lot. Message me if you want to know more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

It is an absolute must that you love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I enjoy going to new places. Some of my family lives in Florida so I do try to visit as much as I can. But I love going to any place that has a beach, definatly my favorite.

Favorite things

I listen to pop, R&B, Hip-Hip and rap but also like country, and oldies. My favorite kind of food is best thing ever. I watch Grey's Anatomy and Desperate Housewivies, I also like comedy and mystery

For fun

Between going to school and working I don't get a lot of free time but when i do I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. I like to go out to the movies, go to baseball games, concerts. I just like to have a good time with people I care about.

Last read

I have read all of the Harry Potter and Twilight books. But I will read anything that has a read story line to it. Curcently the I only have time to read texts books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a student working on becoming registered nurse. Once I have achieved that I hope to go back to school to become a Midwife. I am curcently work as a nursing assistant at a nursing home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Greek, Polish and a few others mixed in there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral