Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When it comes to life I believe I have built a...

In her own words

When it comes to life I believe I have built a pretty good foundation for myself and future. I am patient and know how to make the best out of any situation. I enjoy the simple things in life so smiling and laughing in a must. Definitely a happy go lucky person that is naturally curious and tends to go with the flow. You will normally catch me smiling and laughing… sometimes quietly to myself. I often wake up with a song in my head and have dance parties everyday while getting ready for the day, some people drink coffee to wake up and I listen to music and dance. (Warning: this could be scary and/or entertaining depending on how your look at it!) ). I am also all about traveling and exploring new areas and cultures- I want to see the world and share that with someone special. I have gotten into sports over the past few years and follow some college football (Go Knights!) and hockey (Go Stars!). Of course I enjoy going out every now and then with friends to catch up and grab a drink but let’s be honest the college days are way in the past. OHHH and I do love Sunday Brunch. Just thought I would throw that out there! I have been in Texas for a little over a year now from Florida, which is where I grew up. It is a little different here but I enjoy all the great things that Texas has to offer. Feel free to send a message if you would like to chat. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love biking around White Rock Lake and Campion Trail, hanging out on Lower Greenville and Bishop Arts.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My taste in music, movies and TV shows vary... A LOT! My favorite TV shows range from Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, GoT to very girly shows. I enjoy a little bit of everything when it comes to music and enjoy going to concerts.

For fun

Hobbies vary for sure. During the winter I like to ski (Heads up, I am not very good). Recently I have gotten into cycling- I have a hybrid and enjoy White Rock and Campion Trails. Quirky hobby... Amigurumi. Love all water activities.

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn- I am pretty stoked about the movie coming out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in headquarters for a major airline.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral