Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-34 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
self-proclaimed queen of first dates. ;)

In her own words

ok, "me" in a few words: open, honest, compassionate, silly, sarcastic, a little bit brash, a ball of energy... but if that's not quite enough, here's a lil example to describe the essence of my personality- in the form of a (short) short story. haha. (when reading said story, it's helpful to know that i am a nurse on a very busy intensive care unit in the city- serious stuff.) once upon a time... i'm kidding. ok here goes... every morning in the CCU, the physicians "round" on each of the patients on the unit. (in other words, they all stand around a computer- discussing goals of care, daily progress, treatment plans, etc.) however, in doing so, they often times (inadvertently) take up most of the space outside the patients rooms (i.e. the area in which the nurses and other healthcare personnel need to get through to go see their patients)... i'm the type of chick that- instead of merely saying "excuse me" to get through this sometimes massive crowd of med students, residents and attendings- rather, i (on this one particular occasion) manage to meander through, stop in the middle of this circle of white coats, do a little 3 second impromptu dance move, get a chuckle outta the group, and continue on my way... just a day in the life... ;) now- so much of what makes this whole online dating world "weird" (for lack of a better word)- is the fact that you can't ever really know what somebody's like from just a few pictures and a couple (or more than a couple) words on a page... (especially since it seems that everybody tends to write a lot of the same things- "i don't take anything too seriously, i like to stay active and take care of my body, i love the Phils...") yeah, that's right- i'm looking at you, guy. haha. so much of "getting it right" has everything to do with chemistry- that one thing that you can't really put your finger on... and the only way of really knowing if you have any of that elusive "chemistry" with another person is by meeting them... since i haven't really met anyone "special" for quite some time in "real life," i figured i'd give this crazy online thing a shot... truthfully, i do want to meet that person that i can't stop thinking about- that person that, even after getting to know me and all of my silly little quirks and imperfections- "is still gonna think the sun shines outta (my) ass." haha. (if you know what movie that line is from, at the very least, we may become great friends.) i don't expect to go on one date and end up with a marriage proposal. i just want to get to know somebody "the old fashioned way"- online. haha. a couple things i've learned in the few years that i've been single- i'm a lil weird, but i will make you laugh- even if it's at my own expense. a laugh is a laugh, and it's always worth it... for a long time, i'm not sure that i knew what i wanted in another person, but i'm figuring it out. :) i wouldn't say i'm particularly "picky"- just looking for the real thing... (in other words- i'd rather be single forever, and end up being the "cool aunt"- than end up unhappily ever after with someone who isn't right for me, just for the sake of "having someone"); i don't have a checklist full of things, just want to find somebody that shares the important stuff-- a willingness to be good to others, love your family, surround yourself with good friends, work hard, laugh a lot... and if you happen to be a giant hockey-nerd like me (and/or enjoy a lil friendly trash talk)- bonus! just be yourself. :) somewhat trivial side note: i understand that my pictures may be a bit confusing to some- so to clarify: i was born a blondie, did the platinum thing for about 10 years- dyed it dark cause i wanted to change it up after i turned 30. and NOW i'm a ginger. side note number 2- if you made it through reading this entire thing, then you deserve a gold star AND a cookie. probably means our first date should be in a kindergarten classroom

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

RIP Tyler (best pup ever!) dog auntie to Charlie and Sammy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

grew up in s. jersey, so it's home- but i really only "live" in NJ. i work, play, eat, drink in Philly. other fave cities: Paris, Florence, San Fran, Toronto, NYC, London, Capri, Cannes. still need to get to Chi, Boston, more of Europe and CAN...


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

TV: How I Met Your Mother, GIRLS, 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Saved By The Bell; Movies: American Beauty, A League of Their Own, Forrest Gump, Bronx Tale, Wedding Crashers; Music: Thrice, Muse, Drake, 2000's-era pop-punk/emo, Gaga

For fun

Devils games during hockey season, Phillies games when the weather's warm, the occasional rock show (still got a bit of a pop-punk/emo-kid in me), anything social(!), margaritas and guac at El Vez, wine and cheese at Tria, pizza and beer at Birra.

Last read

50 Shades of Gray. hahaha jk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian (Sicily/Naples)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
not super religious- more into the traditions that go along w/ being Italian Catholic, rather than some of the flawed thinking that accompany this (and other) organized religions. just be a good human. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference