Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Burr Ridge, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking forward to tomorrow.. .

In her own words

I love my family more than anything, (and I think that says a lot about a person). I always put friends and family before me, (that's just who I am), I would do anything for anyone. I hate laughing... Just kidding, love laughter being that I'm so funny (not really) who am I gonna joke with? I'm as sweet as can be, if not too sweet, I'm understanding and I'm gonna have to get back to you on the rest of "about me" I'm having a brain fart :) Just be yourself... be confident, be funny, again be you, and if you've got a cute smile, don't be afraid to seduce me with it! (I'm sucker for a good smile). I look forward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

Sophie is 4yrs, she's from somewhere in Indiana, Mr.Beta I bought from the local pet shop, I was bored one day and since they're so dirt cheap (I think the food was more expensive than the fish) Anyway I bought myself an orange Beta.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's like shopping, I can't stand overwhelming crowds, so I sight out the boutiques. Same as restaurants, I love to dine and find those places not in the tourist guide. I would love to go to France sooner than later. Paris, maybe even the coast.


College of DuPage, Glen Ellyn, IL

Favorite things

I love spending time with my family. I moved away from them recently so everytime I get to see them it's wonderful. I recently went to Bal Harbour shops.. .I think I'm in love! I really just like meeting new people and being out and about, giggles.

For fun

Somedays I find myself refilling my cup of morning coffee while still in my pajamas! Unfortunate! I could be caught going to Hobby Lobby for crafts, or heading downtown to scope out the latest fashions and go shopping. I love a good day at the museum

Last read

I haven't and I'm not really reading anything right now...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: I'll tell you later French
Education: Some college PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a 4yr community college studying fashion merchandise design and marketing. Took a business course too. After two years I left college and moved to South Beach. (Another story).