Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love food! :)

In his own words

I am a very easy going person, but I am not afraid to speak my mind. I love meeting new people, and I enjoy a great conversation with a good glass of wine. Combine that with a tailgate and a clear night sky, and you have a perfect night. I was raised in the country, but love Austin with all my heart(I've been here for the past 12 years). I like to try new things, so if you don't I'm not for you. I believe that every day should be filled with a little bit of laughter and I love to be around people who feel the same. Life should be lived moment to moment and when one of those moments doesn't go as planned it is important to seize the next one that comes along. I try to be positive in every situation. I am far from perfect but I strive to make myself a better person every day. I want someone who is kind, funny, loyal, and strong. My friends and family are my life and I hope to meet someone here who will not only mesh with my loved ones but also add a whole new set of friends and family to enjoy. I would eventually love to have a family of my own but I am not in a rush to jump into anything. “One must simply take the days of their lives as they happen. If you spend time worrying over what is to come, which may or may not happen, then you will only be wasting precious days you will wish in the future you could have cherished a bit longer.” ~ R.J. Gonzales.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I dont have any pets right now, but I really want a dog. I just don't have enough time to take care of it like I would want to. I have had a few different pets over the years, but I have always been a dog guy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Black Sheep; Red's; Baker Street; Mary Moore; Lake Austin/ladybird; My backyard ;) Any place that is new and exciting.

Favorite things

I love a good meal, it is for sure my biggest weakness. I also love cuddling on the couch and watching movies, and being outdoors, either playing sports or camping. I love people and how they all add their own unique spice to my life.

For fun

When I find the time I enjoy going out and playing some golf. I love to play sports, mainly basketball, but I am always up for some good competition. Doesn't matter the game. It doesn't really matter what the venue is, fun is what you creat it to be!

Last read

I never read fiction, the only time I will read is when I am trying to teach myself something. I like to build a foundation and learn through trial and error.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference