Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there! Life is good.

In his own words

I'm very big on having a good attitude about life. I'm one of those guys that always says we should see the glass as half full, it's never half empty, if we know how to perceive things right (grin). I'm definitely an optimist who strives to see the good in everything as much as I can. I think the way we think about life is how we make of it, so I apply that principle in all areas of my life. I'm big on career, but I try to find a good balance with friends and family. I also work at balancing things with exercise, good diet, and of course, good thinking (grin). I think it's important to feel emotionally independent, and not lean on others for advice. I take the motto that I'm only here to send good cheer, and I'm not going to call anyone to talk about my bad days. You really don't need to hear it, and I don't need to sulk on it, instead I'm just wanting to extend the good in my life experience, and share that with you when we encounter. I'd like to be with a guy who shared similiar attitudes about life.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to eat out, with an attraction to places with Middle Eastern, Thai and Indian. Outside the US, I've traveled to areas in Southeast Asia, Mexico Canada, and Europe. I'm attracted to the club scene, if I'm with the right crowd.

Favorite things

For musical tastes, I listen to quite a bit of hip hop and techno, like the Prodigy and Drake. I also like music to meditate too. On TV, I watch anything with dry humor, such as Family Guy, Saturday Night Live or the Comedy Channel.

For fun

When it comes to movies, I like directors that stretch into action and science fiction. I'm a big fan of the X-men trilogy, but I'm also into movies with dry humor and very good wit. I also enjoy a good weekend baseball game with the Nationals

Last read

I frequently check out the stories on or My literary tastes include Chuck Palahniuk, Dan Savage, and F Scott Fitzgerald. I have a good knack for witty humor with writing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management
I work as an software analyst for an IT firm. It involves working with web applications for the government.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree