Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Annandale, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The greatest adventure is there if you are bold. Let go of the moment that life makes you hold.

In his own words

Hello Reader! My name is David and I have been a resident of the Metro DC area for two years now. My friends would describe me as outgoing and energetic, but I would better describe myself as curious and thoughtful. My family and friends are a big part of my life, and my time could not be better spent than with those close to me. That being said, my favorite activities involve spending time outdoors, whether it's hiking in Shenandoah, walking around the National Mall, throwing a frisbee anywhere, or sitting on the patio enjoying a good drink and a better conversation. However, there are times, though, when being indoors is just as fun. Sometimes nothing beats cooking a homemade meal and watching a movie. I am fortunate to have a great engineering job, to have excellent family and friends, and to be given the opportunity to experience many exciting activities. However, traveling, adventuring, cooking, watching movies, dancing, going to concerts, and playing board games would be a much better experience if shared with someone special. I am looking for someone who has strong moral character and sees the world more profoundly than superficially. Send me a message if you think that may be you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

I have a 55-gallon fish tank full of sushi-goodness.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Alexandria has really nice restaurants, water, boats, and ice cream, so that's a nice spot to get out and walk around. If I can find people to go to SNP (Shenandoah), that's close to the top of my list.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Being positive, witty, and sarcastic. Also, telling stories is a good past-time. I believe playing board games brings out the best of people. A little friendly competition never hurt anybody, right? =P

For fun

I enjoy just about anything outdoors including riding bikes, kayaking, hiking, exploring DC, or walking a local trail. The most fun to be had, however, is with friends and family. No matter the activity, good company brings good times.

Last read

Getting to Yes (There's a chapter on negotiation ju-jitsu... seriously.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently, I work as an engineer in Rockville. Although I enjoy my job and its challenges, my dream job would probably be a hybrid of candy, engineering, and board games.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a long line of white people.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is important in that it teaches us how to best live our lives.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Hokie Hokie Hokie Hi, Tech Tech VPI!!!