Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Elbow Lake, MN, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 150 miles of Barrett, MN

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Let's have fun in the sun this summer and both get off this website!

In his own words

I'm an intelligent, fun loving guy who has my "stuff" together and is looking for a partner for life's journey. Summer often finds me on the water pulling my daughters and their friends on a tube or fishing, getting plenty of sun! Summer nights sitting around the campfire are also awesome, Fall finds me watching football, hunting, or enjoying some other outside activity. Winter is great for seeing movies, going out to dinner, or reading, and yes that extends beyond the sportspage.! Regular workouts and a healthy lifestyle are important to me. I choose not to drink, yet enjoy going out occasionally and have no problem dating a social drinker. My two teenage daughters are also a big part of my life. They are two very different kids, one is a true "girly girl" while the other likes spending time in the treestand or boat with her dad. They are great kids, and they probably even think their dad is "kinda cool" thought they'd never admit it! They also have me listening to some of their pop music, though 80's rock is still my favorite. I am very happy with life, but would like to spend it with my soulmate. Yep, I believe soulmates exist! Looking for that special lady who likes to be active, enjoys having fun, and likes a quick-witted, partner with a great sense of humor. Also, that lady should like to be spoiled with romance! Could it be you??

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being outside is a passion. I like being at the lake and traveling to new destinations, especially those with trees and hills or mountains. Though I live in a rural area, I like occasional trips to the Twin Cities as well.


Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

Law and Order and Criminal Minds are my favorite television shows, though I'd much rather be outside when possible. Have recently developed a liking for The Big Bang Theory as well. Bazinga!

For fun

Going to a movie, out for dinner, or to a sporting event are favorites. However, I am always up for trying new things!

Last read

"How Lucky You Can Be" A story about a colllege basketball coach who survived a horrible traffic accident only to find out he has terminal cancer. It's an inspiring story!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am involved in the outdoors industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference