Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You don't say...

In his own words

Hi there. Yes, the basic rules of attraction hold true for me too - physical, the intangible chemistry thing and (especially important) personality. Serious and intense personalities (not to be confused with focused and driven) are probably not the best match for me. whereas witty and sarcastic will have me jumping through hoops (pretty much). So, let's try this... Rather than subjecting you to reading paragraph upon paragraph, I'm thinking bullet-points are the way to go here. Hopefully, the blurbs below pique enough interest and encourage you to say hello... So, here's a (not quite) Top 20 list that helps define who I am. If you can appreciate or at least smile at half of these, I think we'd have a nice first meeting. After that, we'll see how those "basics" come into play. - Active, social and a bit of a prankster - Grew up west of CA (any guesses?); the 3-year experiment living here has now hit year 15 - Prefer folding my t-shirts and socks, yet pile shoes in a box - Red wine over white - Outdoor sports vs using my gym membership - Did once stop and render aid to a bird that flew into my car windshield (don't think it helped) - Can live on the occasional Cajun rib-eye - Love my career - The ocean is my security blanket - I try to consistently view life with a smile (but we all have those off days) - Appreciate a clever haiku - Ranking the big five sports: football, basketball, hockey, baseball, soccer - in that order - Would rather be surfing, snowboarding, hiking or playing in the sand (or traveling to far-off destinations) - Listen to KCRW for new music - Have visited the host country for the 2016 Olympics. And would go back tomorrow - Have not visited the host country of the 2008 Olympics, but would go tomorrow - Enjoy the concept of being impulsive (even if that means the occasional bad decision - haha) - Wonder how the main networks ceded the best produced shows to cable stations - Admit being judgmental when seeing typos, but also regularly guilty of same - Am an Apple affectionado - Refuse to trade in my vehicle for one that gets better gas mileage - And finally...honesty, integrity and good friends are the foundation I build my life on

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Succulents (only need watering, not walking)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nelson's at Terranea, lunch on Abbot Kinney, Cabo, NYC, Vail, Rio

Favorite things

Shift your focus back up to the 20 blurbs...

For fun

Okay, here's a start: ocean sports (surfing, stand-up paddling), beach volleyball, impulsive weekend getaways, live music (especially at the Hollywood Bowl)

Last read

Does this mean actually finished reading???



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference