Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I stole this headline from a fortune cookie.

In his own words

What's up meat market? I'm a corporate labor lawyer in downtown LA. What does that mean? If you figure it out, let me know, I just pray nobody at work will ask me. I like to try lots of new places to eat, whenever I can. Unfortunately my friends are either poor or have the taste buds of a midwestern 8 year old. As such, I tend to try places on dates--so at the very least you can get some good meals out of me! I'm a very intellectually curious person. I tend to like being with girls who can challenge me--yes, I like smart girls. No, I'm not intimidated! I'm a big television person--I've really seen every good show from the last 6 years. You can't stump me! My favorites are probably Arrested Development, The Wire, LOST, and prime Office (seasons 2 and 3 or so). I think that's long enough. If you have any questions send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I finally moved into a place that will allow me to get a dog, so I am considering getting one. Any tips?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, London, and Paris are my favorite cities I've visited. Next up on my travel to-do list is Australia.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, the New Yorker, trying new restaurants, The Good Wife (yeah I'm not afraid to admit I'm a fan).

For fun

I realized a long time ago that having fun is less about activities and more about who you do those activities with.

Last read

The Fight of Their Lives in the New Yorker.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a litigator. I'll tell you more if you humor me with feigned interest!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Our family tree is what I like to call standard Jew.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religion isn't important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I hold an undergrad degree from UC Davis and a law degree from Berkeley.