Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Davenport, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not a girl, I'm a woman! So no games please.

In her own words

I'm not a typical Latina. I love country music, love watching basketball, and I love playing volleyball. Now I'm getting into football and I really enjoy it!can't wait to go to my first game!!! I'm a very simple, down to earth, positive and caring person. Im fun and funny, with a little sarcasm lol. I'm always smiling and trying to make others smile. I don't like lies or games. I'm not here for that. I'm a woman looking for a man, not a girl looking for a boy. I have two jobs and two kids, so I don't have a Lot of free time, but I like to enjoy the little I have as much as I can. I've been through a lot, but I don't let those things affect my life. The past is in the past for a reason, and I thank the past for molding who I am today and for making me stronger. I want a relationship, I don't need one. Im not desperate and I won't settle for less. I respect others and I wish to be respected as well. That for me is the base of any relationship. I'm looking for someone that will treat me like I deserve to be treated, respect me and make me laugh. No games. Don't say things because you think I want to hear them, say things that you really mean it. I like to chat and text before I go out with someone. If you want to know more, doubt be afraid to ask.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The lodge, cowboys, house of beer, buffalo wild wings, ale house, old town

Favorite things

My favorite tv series is modern family, glee, project runway and the oldies like friends, wil and grace etc. My favorite food is mexican or Italian. Love love love country music!!! Zac brown band, Georgia fl line, lady antebellum, little big town...

For fun

Going to the beach, theme parks, bowling, billards, basketball games, pool, having a drink a the bar. I try to have fun with anything I do.

Last read

Alex cross series by s. Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for Expedia and I'm also a bartender/ server
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I was born in Brazil, moved to MA when I was 17. Moved to FL 8 years ago.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm not very religious, but I do have values, faith and I believe in God.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference