Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-43 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker are you???

In her own words

Hi..guys!! if you dont read my profile? You are not going to know much bout me! Im looking for a nice, respectful guy to date and have some fun with!! I am very energetic,bubbly, and try to stay positive and smiley as much as i can, and dont tire out easy!!! I am a Beautician in school with strait A's who definetly takes good care of herself and also works hard also, i have alota skills and talent i want to use, have done 4 different careers! sometimes I like to get out a little for fresh air, cant have things boring! and sometimes just stay in at night and cuddle up on the couch and just order take out,watch tv shows and such,..and see from there, where things may go? Sometimes i like to get dressed up nicely & get out and enjoy myself, im very independent woman! and do my own thing......Nuthing wrong with one? who likes to take good care of herself and a go getter... im very family oriented and spend alota time with my family, and do lots of other things to keep busy! My family is mostly military and police! so i do show alot of respect for them who work very long and hard hours daily! and i have a very good understanding of it. I do as much as i can to help my family with many different things.. working outside,cooking,bbqn, alot, Iuv my animals i take care of too! they are my best friends......and in classes too..I do sprint and workout a lot and do enjoy my pool in the summer months, concerts, and all sorts of fun stuff, sports! I guess one could say? I'm kinda the "all around" kinda woman...lolol. I love to travel and see new places when i can! I have been to a few places but i love the HOT weather the best!! Im a beach just moved back from the eastern shore a few months ago! and always dark and tan in the summer months, and slim year round, usually bbqn sippin on a beer with my dad because im a daddys girl or roasting in the pool water somewhere sleepin or the beach, which isnt such a good idea? one day im probably gona fall off my float sleeping! .lolol.. i love my good times, and have been to Europe, Florida, Mexico, down south. I have a European backround and i am full Estonian, but american and know a few words and can understand the language somewhat, and i havent been to my families country yet, but language is similiar to Swedish or Finish languages!! I have been to parts of Europe and, ive been to Ireland, Whales, and England and did like it but like the US and south much better..lolol.. ? Mexico is my favorite so far!!! Lol luvvv mexico..its soooooo beautiful and warm!! and food is amazing... especially Ceviche!!! Luv it....yumm.. I am a woman with a good heart, im not into the games where in the long run someone gets very hurt, its not me at all, gota keep things hot & spicy!! i'm very funny and sparky, silly too at times,very spontaneous, one always says yes im the "Firecracker",sensitive at times,and i love my animals with all my heart, my health also is very important to me and taking good care of myself, i workout weekly and sprinting & also my family is most important to me...hope to here from you soon!! Shoot me a email!!, I will email you get a little busy sometimes!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love all sorts of animals!! lol but i am a dog lover the most!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico for one!! Beautiful in Cabo, Mexico, luved it!!, Curacao for 2 is soooo goegeous and light blue green water, on ABC islands,Florida of course! but luv Mexico so far? the best w cabo!! definetly a very clean hot spot...


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

I am a Beautician so always in beauty stores, I love cooking a lot,and dining out or in, movies,training at the gym, Tatoo shops piercings, sprinting, my video games...Sports, As one would say, "Im the all around kinda woman", concerts, sports..

For fun

all sorts of fun stuff!! Im into Sports,cars, Video Games, Sprinting, the gym for training like ive always done, watchn my favorite TV shows,movies, cooking alot, concerts,dining out, shopping, playing w my doggies!!! , spending time with my family

Last read

Nota bores me...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Ive done alot of different careers!! Im "Jack of all trades", a Beautician for one, love nails,hair and makeup, been in the healthcare career on Admin.and Insurance side,Mortgage industry, Hotel and Hospitality,Im also a Entrepreneur as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Estonian backround
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to 2 colleges but the average college isn't for me, I am more hands on for like a Technical or Vocational