Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
looking for a sweet girl with a beautiful personality!!

In his own words

Hello there My name is Matt i am 23 soon to be 24 I'm pretty laid back person I don't take life to seriously. I am in a wheelchair because I have MD I'm not paralyzed my muscles just aren't strong enough to support my weight.I have realized there are things in life that may beyond your control I know everything happens for a reason.I just take life as it comes and try to be a positive person.I try to help people the best I can. Im a huge sports fan and a hockey fanatic im really into it my teams are The Eagles, Gators,Tampa Bay Lightning! I also like to watch Ufc fights as well! Im also a music lover I will listen to almost anything not a big fan of rap though. Im a big gamer as well but im not obsessed with them I do more then just gaming. And i like spending time with my bulldog Winston he is alot of fun! I really like to make people laugh and have a good time hanging out with my friends. I'm looking for a girl whom is straight forward and mature I'm ready for a real women whom has a good heart and can put a smile on my face!

His interests

Watching sports




I have Dogs

I have a English Bulldog his name is Winston and he snores and slobbers all over the place and makes a mess he is a lot of work but he has a good personality and is worth it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really love the Tampa area going to the times forum for lightning games and to restaurants in that area.

Favorite things

Relient K is my favorite band, Steak is my favorite food I love outback and also Italian and Mexican food as well. I like comedy,horror,action movies

For fun

I like to watch movies and go to the movies,I'm a gamer too Xbox and PC and I'm also a music lover I can't live without music! And I'm a huge sports fan Eagles football and Tampa Bay Lightning Hockey and UFC I like to watch!

Last read

The last thing I read was Game Informer Magazine on my iPad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college