Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm...

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm looking forward to meeting that special someone... ABOUT ME... One thing my friends would say is that i definitely don't fit into a specific mold. In my spare time I practice Yoga and Acrobatics (Acroyoga some call it) and 3 years ago i traveled around the world for 8 months when I was unemployed. But no fear, I'm rooted in practical life as well and i have good professional career, I'm well educated and I live alone. ABOUT YOU... Firstly, if you're intrigued by me that helps...oh yeah, if your open-minded, open hearted, worldly, be casual or dressy depending on the occassion, enjoy adventure and spontaneity, attractive inside and out...that's a good starting point! ;) ABOUT US... My suggestion is for us to briefly chat, briefly meet (and if we continue) spend sometime together to enjoy some Laughs, Conversation & Adventure not to worry about us figuring each other out so quickly. So, let's see if we can connect and relate with each other through our best self.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I dont own a pet but if you own one that's great.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots for me is when Im traveling. Locally I live near Midtown and Wynwood so Im usually around these parts.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

the next new thing I feel passionate about :)

For fun

New Experiences, Traveling locally abroad, Lounging w/ friends, trying new Restaurants, Camping, Outdoors, Yoga, Acroyoga, Roadtrips, Art and Culture, Festivals, Food and occassionally Movies & the Tube.

Last read

I'm currenly in possession of Shantaram and I hope to chip away at it...I usually read books on "Self-Actualization" like The Alchemist, Four Agreements, The Monk who sold his Ferrari, Osho, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work in Real Estate Development managing Design & Construction teams.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mother is Vietnamese, Father is Puerto Rican, I'm American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in being a good person, period. I don't subscribe to any religion or dogma but if you do that's your truth and I respect that.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I don't think going to college is a must for anyone. Smart, hard working, driven and passionate is key.