Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of Herndon, VA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I am focusing not on short-term happiness, but on long-term happiness...and spelling.

In his own words

I'm a pretty open minded person who enjoys a wide variety of activities. I golf, fish, bike and run, and woodworking is one of my hobbies. I am currently building a matching set of bookcases for my children. I have a motorcycle that I ride a few times a month when it gets warm. I find these profiles difficult. I don't know how to describe myself, but I can spell and my grammar isn't bad. I guess that is from coming from a family of teachers. I try to exercise on a daily basis, I'm not a freak, but I do enjoy, and believe in it. I also try to eat healthy and in moderation, which means if I want to eat an order of buffalo wings that is fine, all you can eat Thursday's are a little much for me though. Speaking of eating, I like everything and I love to try new things. If you have good ideas for trying new food, or a new place, let me know and I?d be up for it. In the warm weather I like to go to the Outer Banks and am usually there a couple of weekends a month, and several weeks over the Summer. When I'm not on the beach I do a little work on the house, and around the yard. I'd like to met a non-dramatic woman who can ride a bike with me for a few miles, or hit a trail for a short run, go golfing and enjoy life. Eat bbq, drink beer, or go out and have dinner and drinks. You are open and talkative but don't mind when there is silence. You are affectionate. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

I basically like all animals, they are especially good with ketchup!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

OBX (Duck and Southern Shores), Reston Town Center, Any Town Center, Old Town Herndon.

Favorite things

I like wood working because I am able to see progress. After spending endless hours in meetings that mean nothing, this is fulfilling.

For fun

Golf, shooting skeet or sport clay, tinkering around the house or going to the beach and hanging out. I build things, such as little hutch for my daughter's tea set. While at the beach I to do ittle work on my house when I am there visiting

Last read

Random Acts of Kindness, The Art of Happiness and The Expats. I typically read several books at once.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral