Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Opposable thumbs are powerful and my head rotates like an owl at all the possibilities that the world has to offer.

In his own words

It seems like the age of information technology has taken the mating ritual online. No howling, no butting heads, no peacock feathers...this is straight to business. Good luck to us all. There are over 7 billion people on this planet - all lunatics...I just need one that's not in denial. Some things about me: - I'm always hungry - Spontaneity is my forte - Just battled at an international hip hop festival in Europe w/ over 22,000 people in attendance. I see myself continuing to travel and competing on a global scale w/ the best of the best. Rep the U.S! - I want to move to France (just for a few years though) - Intelligence and creativity are the most attractive qualities to me and of course an amazing smile - I value time and the people in my life - Anything you want is do-able - Soul Food! - I often communicate internal thoughts with sound effects - I love everything zombies. FANATIC! - a homeless man threw down a burger I got for him because it had pickles on it - trying to teach me that "you have to toss out things that put you into more of a pickle than a benefit." I was speechless. - One day I'd like to meet a nice girl with an open mind and a dream of her own. It'd be a plus if she knew how to dance. - On this site...I'd like to meet some cool people that I wouldn't come across otherwise. We'll see what happens : ) If I was a food - I'd probably be an otter pop. Extremely chill, full of flavor, extremely colorful, and solid in the mind, body, everything.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Ice cream on a hot day, hardcopy books, suits, a nice hat, a nice meal, getting over 4/5 hours of sleep, deep conversation, creative writing, practicing with my crew, waking up to the smell of pancakes, hard hitting music, eccentric people

For fun

Billiards, Dancing, watching movies, going to live events (concerts,shows), amusement parks, museums, writing poetry/spoken word, digging for new music, day trips, weekend get-aways.

Last read

The Language of Achievement by David Byrd



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
Wallflower gone AWOL
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half Filipino and Half Black
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference