Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 49-60 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Why half full or half empty, I prefer my glass of life to be full to the rim and overflowing!

In her own words

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am kind and self secure, joyful, quick witted with a twist, and most passionate about living my life to the fullest. I stay active and I love to fly, go sailing, and cruising on motorcycles. I enjoy the arts, photography, quilting, and music of all kinds. I also enjoy dinner parties with friends and good wine, going to museums, plays musicals, plus watching my beloved Aggie football games, Whoop!. I lead an active life, but deep down, I’m an affectionate, traditional lady who finds it extremely desirable when a man is strong, chivalrous Southern Gentleman. I'm looking for a spiritually centered man who is truthful, has integrity, is hard working and has initiative. Someone who is kind, passionate and embraces life and all that it has to offer, but also secure enough to freely laugh at himself or me when in a silly mood. Open, honest and fair communication is key for me. I also believe a deep friendship and respect for one’s partner is the quintessential foundation of a strong loving and romantic relationship. Life can be tough and to survive, its important to know that your partner is your best friend, lover and is your safe harbor. I’ve been raised in a family where the men are strong, intelligent, educated and are driven by personal integrity. They are the leaders in business, the strength in their families, the cherished partner to their spouses and have a humble servant’s heart with the church. As a women in this environment, it was impressed upon me to be educated, seek wisdom, and to live my life with grace, passion, and conviction. I know that I’m not here to complete someone but to complement in strengths and weakness. If that is an interest to you, I look forward to hearing from you! **(AS A SIDE NOTE ...a few things I've learned from on-line dating.....) Please guys, no picture of you - no response from me. I consider "Currently Separated" as "Currently Married" and I will not respond. Lets not waste time, please be sure you are over your past....wives, girlfriends and high school antics. Dating is a process for me and not a sport, so if you are an Olympic dater, I'm not your gal..... I'm not a "Drama Queen" nor do I expect a man to be one either..... Work keeps me busy, so don't be offended if it takes a day or so for me to get back to you. Thanks so much for your interest. Cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Molly, my Husky mix is my "shadow" and lovable guard dog. I don't know what I would do without her in my life!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to hang out at Market Street, The Woodlands. Lots of great places to eat, listen to music, see concerts and enjoy movies. Love traveling.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love flying in an open cockpit airplane after a tough day, flirting over a romantic dinner, the nudge from my sweet dog when she wants attention, and dinner parties with good friends.

For fun

Goodness! So many fun things to do.... So little time! Too many to list here........ See above comments. :-)

Last read

I sometimes have several books going at once. I also read for work which includes trends in Interior Design and the design market



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in the Interior Design/Lighting Profession and really love my career!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both sides of my family are Protestant Irish. We are quick witted, kind, and hard working. The value of family has always been important.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith and church involvement is extremely important to me and I desire to share my life with a spiritually centered man.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree from Texas AM University, a partial degree in Photography and Art.