Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Kindness is key...

In his own words

Hey! Well right now I'm pretty skeptical about dating sites cause I never had any luck with them. I believe you need to meet someone in person to really get to know them. I don't have time to waste away, I wanna get out there at a date and meet. Of course talking for a little bit isn't bad either. Okay so getting on to me and what I'm looking for. My name is Andrej and I am a very creative and artistic type of person. I have done many dif things in art from painting, to making music, to writing music, poetry and film scripts. I have also acted in friends' films before to designing 3D models. I'm full of life and excited to meet the right girl to share this with. I love video games, tennis, watching movies, traveling, being fun and outgoing or staying in and relaxing. I am a romantic, super young at heart but also can be a pretty tough guy when my girl needs me to be. I'm a kid and a grown man all the same time. After all the ones who still have that kid in them will have the most fun in life. I am looking for a girl to share my passions and goals with. I am really maturing so I am ready to settle down for a long term relationship with the girl that's ready for it. Common interest is great but you don't have to be crazy about video games or anything, although playing them with me would be awesome. As long as you are open minded and accepting then that's all that matters as I will be the same way to you and your passions. Right now I have just started reading again and its like a whole new world has just opened up for me! Okay I am done writing for now. Its hard to describe myself in this box as I am very unique and there is just SO much to me. If you want to know more, just send me an email.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

No favorite at the moment.


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Video games, movies, music, love, friendship, family.

For fun

Video games, movies, traveling, and now reading!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am looking for work right now in SQL development (which is database work) but I have been working for my mom's business for over 10 years now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Croatian/Serbian with some Russian in there as well.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm Jewish but not religious at all. I believe in LOVE not a religion.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree