Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Self-proclaimed nice guy - maybe that will be enough?

In his own words

I have messed around with my profile about a million different times...ranging from making it silly and funny (hopefully, semi-entertaining) to the norm of simply describing myself. Yet, I get few responses either way and strangely enough, I get random messages from people that live states away??? (I'm assuming those are bogus profiles) Anyway, what you see is what you get. So, I guess that enables me to claim that I am genuine, I hope. I grew up in Illinois and attended school here. I studied physical education (kinesiology) and have a good bit of knowledge and education in the world of fitness/health/strength training. I'm also a coach. So, as you might imagine, a lot of my interests lie in being active and pushing my body to the fullest. Let's say that I still have a competitive streak in me that I can't let go of. Basically, losing and/or failure is never an option. In my free time, I obviously enjoy training, reading, and occasionally going to a sports bar or movies. I do enjoy going out to eat as well. But, honestly, I"m really more of the type of person that likes to hang out at home a lot of the time. I suppose to many that would be classified as boring...but, it's what is most relaxing to me. I'm a true seeker of knowledge and have a real passion for learning. So, education is something that I value and appreciate. At the end of the day, there's nothing that stands out about me on the exterior. I'm just a regular guy. But, get to know me and I think your opinion may change as I have a lot more to offer. I'm sort of like a book - you have to open the cover to really see what lies within. As for what I'm looking for...if that isn't the million dollar question...I really just want someone who shares a passion for being active and who is relatively independent and not clingy. I also like people who are have goals, are motivated, and who dream big. I think that life is too short to just sit on your butt and not try to go for more! Well, I guess that's about it. Good Luck and thanks for reading!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't get to do as much traveling as I'd like because it's expensive. I'd like to visit pretty much anywhere in the world. However, I'd probably start with taking a trip around Europe.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Favorite music - Variety. TV shows - Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, American Idol, Family Guy, South Park. Food - Pizza. Movies - Coming to America, Good Will Hunting, Hoosiers, Tommy Boy, Courage Under Fire, & Remember The Titans

For fun

Most of my free time is spent surfing the web, working out, eating, sleeping, and keeping up with my day-to-day chores. I also read a little, but mostly non-fiction.

Last read

I read a lot of books on training and fitness. I spend a lot of time shopping for the latest book deals on Amazon!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a coach!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
M.S. Physical Education/Kinesiology