Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love life.

In her own words

I'm constantly sick with this thing going around called "the travel bug". I've been fortunate enough to have traveled to numerous countries around the world but there is still so much more to see and experience! I work really hard, but when it comes to play time, I know how to let go and have a good time. You can usually find me dancing like crazy at a show, playing volleyball, having dinner with friends, up in the mountains boarding, or just chillin at home with my dog. My dog can do Yoga on command and I'm pretty sure he loves camping and hiking even more than I do. I'm super adventurous and spontaneous and definitely need a man who's the same! I'd love to end up with someone who is constantly keeping me moving, laughing and trying new things. Someone who works hard during the week then lets it all out on the weekends. Someone who is nice to me and everyone else he interacts with throughout his day. Someone who comes from a good family and who surrounds themselves with great friends. And it is of the utmost importance that we make great concert and travel buddies.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My dog is Nico and I try to take him every where with me. My fish is Big Al...and no, I don't take him every where with me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally - Red Rocks, Blue Sky in Vail, Wash Park, Appaloosa Grill, my yoga studio, Strawberry Springs, any smokin dance floor! Internationally - Plitvicka Jezera in Croatia, Machu Picchu, Australia


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

My dog, fuzzy slippers and cozy blankets, adrenaline rushes, frozen yogurt, exploring the world, my friends, cold Chinese food, live music, hula hooping, laughing, camping, parks, sunsets, hugs, rainbows, dolphins, family vacations, picnics, Ukuleles

For fun

Concerts, dinners, hikes, camping, snowboarding, movies, volleyball, yoga, golf, parks, fun runs

Last read

The last thing I read was The Hunger Games. I'm currently reading Game of Thrones. Some of my favs include Ishmael and The Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a kids' Sports and Fitness company. We travel into day cares/preschools/rec centers and teach the kids a different sport each week. Although there are challenges, the fast pace and autonomy of running my own business suits my personality well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt...1/4 Czech, 1/4 Russian, 1/4 Austrian & 1/4 Canadian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I come from a Jewish family and still like to celebrate some holidays throughout the year. Not so much because of the actual meaning but more because it's just fun to carry on traditions and is a great time to get together with friends and family .
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Although I received my degree in Elementary Edu, the day after I graduated, I knew I didn't want to teach inactive children sitting in a classroom. I wanted to be able to move around with the kids which is one of the reasons I love my job so much!