Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Indian Trail, NC, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Friendship, Dinner, Conversation and holding hands with my best friend. Let's have fun and see new places together.

In his own words

I'm a professional in the healthcare industry that enjoys great conversation, having fun, trying new things. My friends describe me as smart, funny, caring and empathic. I wear a suit everyday so on the weekends, it's time for jeans and golf shirt. I am pretty laid back and I don't live in a material world. I would rather share with others then collect a lot of meaningless stuff. I feel so lucky to work in the healthcare field and for my paralegal background that gave me this awesome opportunity. Looking for a special long term relationship with someone who is mature, fun, easy going, likes to travel and see new places. Someone who enjoys a cup of coffee, conversation, movies, concerts, dining out. It's all about having fun together. I enjoy a great sense of humor and someone who finds everyday a gift. Showing genuine interest in each other's career and goals. I enjoy cook outs, sporting events, and especially golf. I like white water rafting and would like try kayaking. Sorry, but I don't enjoy going to dance clubs or bars. I do enjoy live entertainment, theater, plays, and concerts like Elton John. Traveling to some of my favorite places is always a fun time. It's a big world and there's a lot of places I haven't been. Together we can explore. My hope is to find someone who enjoys being with me as much as I enjoy being with them. Let's see what the world has to offer, just get up and go for a weekend to an unknown destination finding those special places to share. Life is not always fair so let's journey through life together knowing there will be those up's and down's but knowing together, we can get through it and grow stronger. I love meeting new friends and do hope to find that life partner but unfortunately, if your profile doesn't have a photo, I want respond. I hope you understand. That's why I put full length photo's. I don't ever want some to feel they were deceived or misled. If you would like to know me, I look forward to hearing from you. I think I have so much to offer. So let's get together and see where life takes us. However, IF YOUR NOT INTERESTED, JUST IGNORE MY WINK OR EMAIL. DON'T SEND THE THANKS, BUT NO THANKS. TO ME So here we are. Why haven't we met? The only thing I'm missing in my life is you! I hope you will accompany me where the river meets the sound and sea.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two papillions and a daschund, I love animals. They are all rescues from difficult environments. I love all animals but unfortunately, I'm highly alergic to horses and some cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Savannah, St. Augustine, Tampa, Washington-DC, Charleston, Wilmington, Asheville, Boone, Blowing Rock, Baltimore, beaches and all points in between. Especially the white sand and clear water of the gulf.


Central Piedmont Community College, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I am very open to trying new things and places. I enjoy different kinds of music. I enjoy a variety. Sports, dramas documentaries, and some reality shows. I love Italian, Mexican and Chinese and sometimes just a good ole steak.

For fun

Play golf, dine out, shop, concerts, sports, anything to have fun with that special person. Love the mountains and the beach of course.

Last read

Because I read so much for my career, I don't read alot for pleasure. I do like to keep up on the news and local events. I like to read inspirational books and autobiographies of influential people. I'm always trying to learn new skills.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work in management for an awesome healthcare system. I am also a paralegal and enjoy helping my staff any way I can. I am always open to learning and encouraging others to learn.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a AS Degree is Paralegal Technology..