Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good, but you would make it great

In his own words

ABOUT ME: I am fortunate to live a happy and fulfilled life. I have a supportive family, great friends, a wonderful daughter, and I’m always on the look-out for fun adventures. I have traveled extensively throughout the world, and I’m at my best meeting new people and exploring new places. I appreciate nature. I enjoy all things outdoors. Simple times and peaceful moments feed my soul. I’m a professional who works hard, but I’m equally motivated by balance and family. Those who know me best would describe me as playful, energetic, fun-loving, caring, generous, reliable and loyal. ABOUT RELATIONSHIPS: I am looking for someone special, who is optimistic and with a good heart. I want to get to know you, make you laugh, learn your favorite wines, share delicious meals, go fun places, get off the beaten path, be healthy, and celebrate life together. I believe in open, honest and easy communication. Chemistry is powerful. Kids are welcome. ABOUT YOU: You should be kind. You should be fun-loving, and laugh often. You should like to dress up, and dress down. You should enjoy the outdoors; grass beneath your feet or sand between your toes. Be prepared to create new adventures.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LOCAL - Torrey Pines, RSF, Catalina, Santa Barbara, Palm Desert and Laguna. CALIFORNIA - Yosemite, Tahoe, Monterey, Napa, Mammoth, San Fran and Big Sur. INTERNATIONAL: Italy, France, Spain, Scotland, Australia and Africa


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Running, cycling, golf, tennis, volleyball, great food/wine, massages, sunsets and tropical locations. Quiet time. Moments to reflect and relax.

For fun

Outdoor activities, BBQ with friends, wine tasting, cooking in, dining out, movies, concerts, fixing up my old cabin, weekend road trips, and airplanes to anywhere.

Last read

I read a lot at work. Not so much at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Sharing a common faith is a bonus.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Sharing a common faith is a bonus.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree