Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Draper, UT, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 25 miles of Salt Lake City, UT

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I'll tell you later
I’m originally from Utah, but have spent the...

In his own words

I’m originally from Utah, but have spent the last 10 years living in Southern California and most recently Seattle. I loved Seattle and it was a tough decision to make the move back to Utah. I find Utah has everything to offer I love, a healthy lifestyle, majestic mountains, family, Moab and low taxes. I’m a laid back individual, but that’s not to say that I’m not passionate about things. I love to get out live life and make it a goal to break a sweat each day. I’m an avid cyclist and triathlete, which encompasses most of my spare time. With that said I do find time to play 18 or meet up with friends. I do love my sports Utes, Red Sox and Seahawks!. My evenings usually consist of me in the kitchen or at the grill and a Netflix or a the ball game on the TV. Play hard by day, chill and relax by night. I love to travel and would love to find that partner in crime to explore the world. I enjoy reading and random research for my writing. Writing has always been an escape. I don’t have any career ambitions in writing, I’m very satisfied with my career and the directions it’s heading, but I will always find time to put my thoughts down on paper and create a story. I’m looking for someone who’s out going, smart, fun and most importantly loves to laugh. If she enjoys good wine and sushi, it would be a big bonus! Someone who can get out of bed in the morning pull her back and be excited to get a little dirty on the trail or the slopes. I’m looking someone who is comfortable with who she is but is still looking for more in life. Someone who is looking for that life commitment , but is not willing to settle for it. I’m looking for that “It girl”.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Moab, Grand Cayman, New York


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

For fun

Travel, golf, read, breaking a sweat

Last read

Clancy, Ludlum, Thor, Flynn, Child, Coes etc.... You get the picture, I dig Thrillers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference