Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-46 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
How old would you be - if you didn't know how old you are?

In his own words

I must apologize that I haven't updated this part of my profile, so here goes; I am now back in So Cal after my 9 month "experiment" in Vermont and I couldn't be happier to be back. Even though I am originally from back east I can say with some certainty that I am home. When I became single again after being married for over 10 years it awakened a rejuvinated and re-energized person inside of me! I found my way back into the gym and I have found a new appreciation for diet and nutrition. By spending time on taking better care of myself, it has given me new outlook on my life going forward. I have even taken a couple of courses at the local community college. I can't really say what my perfect match is, but I am interested in someone who is active and who perhaps even plays tennis. I have started surfing, but I certainly don't consider myself a surfer. I am just always looking to try new and different activities. I also enjoy spending time with my kids. I have an 13yr old son who plays baseball and football and a 11yr old daughter who plays soccer and tennis. I am hoping to instill upon them the benefits of an active lifestyle despite the fact that they part of the nintendo generation. Going to the Movies is also something I have always enjoyed doing. And I don't need to see the latest smash em' up, crash em' up thing that's showing. I enjoy period pieces with lots of intrigue or mystery. Sushi restaurants has become something that I have developed quite an affinity for. The trick is making sure to get out without overdoing it and that sometimes not so easy to do! Perhaps you are interested in trying new activities and new adventures, so why not consider someone who is looking for those things too!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Irvine Spectrum for a nite out or perhaps a quiet Italian restaurant near the shore. ..or sushi is always a good choice.

Favorite things

Seafood and Italian food, the color blue, watch a good movie, books on architecture and real estate, Entourage and any home improvement show, 80's music, and really enjoy Sushi!

For fun

Sports fan, with an appreciation for travel and architecture. Tennis is a sport I've played since I was young and believe it or not I still skateboard (old skool style).

Last read

The Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Consulting...the buzz word for evaluating my options!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Raised Lutheran, but would consider myself as non-denominational.
Languages: German No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have taken some classes at Pepperdine and also at Saddleback recently. I am eventually planning on getting my MBA.