Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
dance, trip, beach, journey not a destination, anything else?

In her own words

Hi there. Thanks for stopping by! I'm a huge fan of bullet points and lists so...I thought, why not do that here:) Top 9 Reasons Why You Will Be Drawn to Send Me an Email (because 10 is just obnoxious): 9. You will not have as many dull moments. I'm clever, witty, flirty and down to earth and I have a knack for making most anything fun:) 8. You will be proud to have me on your arm when we go out in public and your friends will probably be envious. 7. Your goals will be encouraged and supported, not laughed at or disparaged. I'll look to you for advice and show you respect. I'll respect myself too. This is why we will run our own fantasy football leagues and no matter what would never be on the same one unless we are co-conspiring:) 6. You will be nicely surprised when I kiss you unexpectedly or surprise you with something thoughtful out of the blue. 5. You will not fill a void in my life or be attached to my hip. I will respect you and myself and we'll compliment, not complete each other. 4. You will see my smile far more often than my frown. And a lot of laughter because you are so ridiculously funny and I get you. 3. You will find yourself thinking seriously about my observations on life and current events and you'll learn and grow from what I share. You'll understand the need to have faith in something more than yourself. 2. You won’t be holding my purse at the shoe store. You won’t even BE at the shoe store with me. I need my space and you need yours; this is why I have wonderful friends:) 1. You will rarely, if ever, hear these awful words...I'm bored ;) What am I looking for in a partner in crime?... A resounding DITTO, well...except for the purse/shoe store part :) And to start out as friends..that's why I'm here. To quote some random person who said this, "The more alternatives, the more difficult the choice" Sound like you? Send me an email and let's get to know each other.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Portland, OR; Chicago, Nashville, laying by the beach with a book. Nights out: Places with patios, trivia nights and good indie beer selections; ending the night at Tostado's. Love being in nature too, Most importantly, anywhere with my child.

Favorite things

music, memories, Fall, running, surprises, coffee shops, local places, fairness and truth, spicy food, my iPhone, pillows, photography, adventures, art, technology, yoga, traveling, learning, solving problems, love, my brown boots, laughing, wit

For fun

I am so that person who is always organizing a new adventure. Top hobbies: wow...hard to be concise here without sounding cliche but discovering new music, yoga, running, being an awesome Mom, travel, exploring new places and blogging.

Last read

Siddhartha by Hermann Hesse, very good read. I'm drawn towards non-fiction usually. The last fiction was Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy; I like action and thrillers. Love finding the kind of book that keeps me up at night.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
The best times I have at work are when I'm challenging people to change their mindsets and achieve what they didn't think possible. I work in Corporate America for a big company but I'm working on my own path too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My spirituality is really important to me. I go to church often and I'm a little tired of having to wait for people to stop kissing to have a hand to shake. LOL Seriously though, I'm looking for someone mature and with depth; faith is part of that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've got a BS in Engineering from OSU; I'm really proud of that. My passion has nothing to do with that; it's about creating, changing and living life to the fullest. The degree helps me be efficient and make the most of the time I have!