Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LifesTooShhh

38 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Also kills spiders

In his own words

I moved back to Houston 1.5 years ago after living in Redondo Beach, CA for the previous 8 years. I'm a laid back guy that sees the world in the big picture. I can be silly or serious, I'm well versed in both camps. I'm originally from Dallas and while I may be rusty, I can country dance like a champ. I'm well travelled, I don't take myself too seriously, and sense of humor is HUGE to me. There's way too much to laugh about in this world. I'm an old school Southern Gentleman and I know how to take care of my lady and make sure she feels appreciated everyday. I'm most at home at a sporting event, playing sports, at a concert, at the beach or concert on the beach. I refuse to be ruled by fear so I've done things that are better labeled "learning experiences" (Get to know me and I've got tons of stories). I'm a dude and we have this thing called testosterone in us...Examples: four wheeling at 3am through a wild game preserve (Alcohol...maybe?), Skydiving, Drove a stock car (Nascar) once, Downhill mountain biked the intermediate course at Breckenridge with no prior mountain biking experience...live and learn...live and learn... I'm looking for a new best friend, the rest will work itself out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 5lbs Yorkie and yes, I do know what others think when I walk him. Fortunately, I'm very secure in my sexuality (straight). I saved him from being put up for adoption by my ex.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan/Hermosa/Redondo Beach, Miami, Cabo, Hawaii....you see the trend. I've travelled to: Italy, France, Netherlands, Germany, Belgium, England, Mexico, Canada, Caribbean, Peru and Brazil.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Movies: Old School, Wedding Crashers, Princess Bride, Swingers, Transformers, Last of the Mohicans, Office Space TV: Game of Thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Up All Night,Whitney,Modern Family,The Voice Music: Top 40 & Country Food: Steak, Mexican, Sushi

For fun

I lift weights 4-5 times a week, run at the beach 2-3 times a week, play soccer once a week, I make world class BBQ (I took a class from one of the stars of the TV show "Pitmasters"), and I love movies and sports.

Last read

The Alchemist, The Tipping Point, Five People You Meet in Heaven...working on Tuesdays with Morrie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work too much but I'm working on that. ;) I work in the Oil and Gas industry in Houston and I'm also a partner in a "green" company trading air quality Emission Reduction Credits (ERCs) back in Los Angeles.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mutt = English, Italian, French, Polish and Smartass Not Russian, which is what everyone thinks.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of North Texas Played Div. 1 soccer