Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LifesJourneyU2

52 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-70 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
IF you can groove feel this song we may have...

In his own words

IF you can groove feel this song we may have something in common ( u-tube this song ) James Brown " MAYBE THE LAST TIME " I am Artistic. Like photography and All forms of art. Museums and I am in candy land could spend hours there. Love riding motorcycles.and racing my car one day perhaps a bigger car class of racing or faster. Like some one who thinks rather then exist's,Is assertive and delibrate enough in making decisions yet realistic and flexable enough in compromising seeing is beleiving so find out in person who we really are and if we match well.E-mails are nice. I LIKE open minded (eccentric) Being there for each other. Having space when needed , Collaberate our interest ( artistic side-our opposite interest side- its unlimited in what two people can with open flexable minds .I do not treat my other as a object .I take individuals for face value i am non judgemental' Do not hold Grudges means you may be different in a visual since or of odd character I love the arts -museums- classic cars-and helping out at chartible events ,I am not looking for perfect if you are then move to the next profile.I am a Down to earth kind of Guy .I am looking for A individual who may like to collabrate with projects,Would be great if you were also a artist of some sort and liked R/B rock-a-billy music .I do like my home and do enjoy travel. Swimming in the pool Barbcues which I love doing and watching a home movie , however I do not sit in front of T.V for hours on I truly could live with out one which I have. Would consider selling my house and relocating .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Like Big Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Few places that i have been japan-tokyo germany-italy-newyork- If your into partying your brains out doing drugs then all pass i am creative and am high on life I do my best to be thankfull for every day that has past let alone the moment.

Favorite things

Love all foods for the most part at least try it once.. I am looking for Creative and somewhat eccentric type not a Perfect type.

For fun

ride bike --motorcycle go to museums-parks and art showings walks... work out. Join Me and lets stay Healthy for years to come I collect records so i am always going to estate sales and leads on records. if you have a good leads let me know thanks

Last read

times-science discovery-international photography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
i am a artist-painter sculpture-photographer /would like to meet some one who also has those interest and work as a team/collabrate on art projects. Lets get creative together. Just purchased a Mid-modern style home,Looking to share with you.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American
Hero's People who have a passion" DOING WHAT THEY LOVE " Success is when you have nothing to Prove. Just be you and say it like you see it and you maybe my hero. Please do not e-mail or even wink if you do drugs or Drink to get drunk, thanks
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English Chinese, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral