Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | St. George, UT, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 600 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Interesting, Educated, Spiritual, Athletic, Serious, Loving Life!

In her own words

I've just joined this site for the first time. I have travelled a lot with my work for several years and would like to settle down a little somewhere. I've been in Vegas for a long time and it's hard to meet people here. My career involves travel and I'm very busy most of the time, so it's difficult to meet people for that reason as well. I'm divorced, but marriage was a very important part of my life. I loved it! I met my husband in another country and although we are still very good friends with no baggage, we were not culturally matched and went our separate ways. I consider myself honest with integrity, educated yet street smart, shy but outgoing with my job. I love to work hard and also play hard. I love adventure, but maybe not too much adventure, (I would probably never rock climb). I'm independent and have lived on my own since I was very young, graduated high school early and finally got a Masters degree after traveling the world. I'm successful in my career, and would like to date an equal and someone who inspires me. I love to dress up and go out, but I prefer pants over a dress any day. I love nice things, and believe I deserve them if its reasonable, but at the same time I don't find things like diamonds or name brands or fads too important. I like man with many interests and someone who is adventurous, who likes trying new things, or doing things. I enjoy, something I haven't done before, Hiking, Travel, Dancing, Shows, Cooking, Dinner Parties, Motivational events or just hanging out. I like a man who is hard-working, motivated, successful, spiritual, moral, giving, sexy, happy, and is handy with a hammer. If you're into meditation, yoga, or health food that's a huge plus.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a pitbull lab that I miss very much. She was big enough to intimidate people and took care of me. I also had a Jack Russell Terrier. The two of them drove me nuts with more energy than you can imagine and always in competition for their mom

Favorite hot spots

Smith Center, Bellagio, Wynn, MGM Arena, Brio, Yard House, Blue Martini, Stratosphere Tower, any where there is good music, good wine, or great food.

Favorite things

Epic movies, Live Concerts, Not much into TV due to my schedule. I like movies on the big screen if they are worthy of the "big Screen". I love healthy food, I'm not vegetarian.

For fun

I also love spending time around the globe in the Caribbean, Hawaii, Greece, London, BC, Toronto, NY. I've been fortunate enough to travel to so many places, but there are still a few on the list.

Last read

The Power of Now, Build a Brand in 30 Days, The Five Love Languages, Mindset the New Psychology of Success, A Course in Miracles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have a lot of interests. I perform, I have a Masters degree in Education, and I like real estate and writing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college