Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LifesGood21

50 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 47-59 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
At Last"... by Etta James

In her own words

I was so fortunate to know a childhood of barefoot, saltwater summers, and deep snow, blue skied winters! Time spent then between The Chesapeake Bay of Virginia and Colorado has forever ingrained them both as home in my heart. I've been blessed to see the sunset on all of our oceans and am still captivated by its presence each evening across the Front Range. There is a world to share with a best friend and partner, as I enjoy so many things and hope he has diverse interest as well. Growing up in Colorado's ski country has never been taken for granted and it's hard not to be passionate when enjoying the experience on our slopes. Riding Western, English and bareback has been a lifelong favorite pastime and if you want to give it a ride, let’s go. Playing and watching sports such as football (Go Broncos!), hockey, baseball and golf are among my favorites. The Fine Arts and cultural events are a welcomed occasion, as well as traveling and exploring life together. I've grown up sailing and love all the Islands have to offer. Sand, surf, sailing, warm breezes... it's all good! Food is also a passion, as I've always loved to cook since I was young. Creating it, savoring it and sharing it is a pleasure and more so with others. I consider a fun hike with creative provisions, good eats and fine wine a great day, and spontaneity is always essential! Staying healthy is the best of all and I enjoy Pilate's, walking, hiking or the gym weekly and sharing them with a partner adds another great dimension. I think I will always truly appreciate a good snowball fight and am happy to fish all day and catch nothing. I'm a handy tool girl... growing up with 3 brothers and there's a lot of things I'm happy to share but, nope, you just can't have my tools! I have valued my time working in the Medical and Dental fields; while devotion to those in need through volunteering has been a blessing to give the best of my time to. Aiding Third World countries, volunteering in our Indigent Clinics, Women's Shelter's, feeding those who struggle to feed themselves, chairing fundraising events, and simply giving a hand up to those in need has been truly rewarding. I was immensely humbled and honored to receive George Bush, Sr's 1000 Points of Light Award for my efforts in raising funds to support research for the now successful cancer drug Tamoxifen. I have an endless love affair with 2 beautiful young men, who love to dance barefoot in the kitchen with me, make sure I laugh until I cry, and still hug me in public. They are a joy and a gift and seem to teach me something new each day. Such blessings...With one 21 and a senior in the College of Business Finance at CSU, and the youngest 18 heading to CU School of Aerospace Engineering in the fall, I savor our experiences together and appreciate watching them grow into fine young men who seem to have a good focus on their futures as they continue to make excellent choices. It would be wonderful to cross paths with someone with whom I shared commonalities, as I want to enjoy and appreciate his interest and life as well. I am a believer in joy, hope, faith, and love and am very passionate in general. I believe the cornerstones of a lifelong relationship are respect, trust and devotion. We are here to be with that someone who brings a smile each morning, feels like Christmas and smells like home. So I'm thinking I'd like to share my days with a best friend, who truly values family and relationships, is communicative, confident, steadfast and kind. Someone who exemplifies integrity and is deeply passionate about life, love, and curling up in the morning.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a European Cream Golden Retriever who is 4 years old and a Maine Coon cat. They are wonderfully affectionate, loyal and unique animals that are so easy to love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sophisticated comfort foods with seasonal ingredients that seduce the palate, bring me back for more.Atmosphere that intrigues the senses with unique but subtle elegance attract me.Sweet Basil, Up The Creek, Frasca,Fruition, Cholon, and all of Italy.

Favorite things

Passionate People,Passion in general,Children,Cooking,Entertaining,Kindness,Sticking my toes in the sand,Fine Wine,Traveling,Christmas,Culture,Surprises,Picnics,Humor,Our Local Sports,Andrea Bocelli and of course the Moon, Stars and Candlelight...

For fun

Most anything outside,skiing,snowshoeing,BRONCO games,hiking,fishing,performing arts,long walks,good talks,growing and enjoying vegetables from my garden,exploring our world, going barefoot often and enjoying family and friends.

Last read

My boys report cards, Front back of the WSJ, My credit score=830, Inferno,Sonnets From The Portuguese,The Power of Two, Why Him? Why Her?, From the Heart of an Artist Quiet Storm, 5280, The Notebook, The Barefoot Countessa



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish, Irish, English…average American Girl...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in both the Methodist and Presbyterian church and share the basis of these values with my children believing a strong loving environment that reflects honesty, good morals and ethics are the foundation of family and future.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CSU