Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Willing 2 Lie About How We Met

In his own words

First, let me begin by saying I’m willing to lie to your friends and grandma about where we met. Second, I believe honesty is the basis of a good relationship… Thirdly, I do stuff. I’m crazy about Texas Aggie football and rally car racing. I love being in, on, or near the water. I enjoy history novels and irritating self-help books. I'm conservative to a certain degree, but love to laugh every chance I get. I’m not cavalier, but I try to laugh at life’s problems; I try to laugh at myself. And if you can't laugh at yourself, I will do it for you - because I’m just a giver like that. I play baseball in the South Texas Senior League (for has beens). I lift weights 5 days a week and I'm supposed to do “HIIT” training the other two. I’m not saying that to impress you, but if you find me impressive I’m okay with that. Fourth, I’m a fan of Limited Full Disclosure. I studied Biology (poorly) at Texas A & M and Psychology at Abilene Christian University (where I briefly played shortstop for ACU’s baseball team). I was married almost two years but she passed away. I was getting a Ph.D. in Clinical Psych at the time and I think I’m finally getting back on track with that. Fifth, I live with two female roommates; Sarah and Amy... they’re both dogs. I don't mean they're ugly; I would totally never say that. I mean they're actually dogs. I don’t know their breeds. But to protect their feelings I told Amy she's an Irish Setter and Sarah that she's a Black Lab. Honesty is super important in our relationship. Sixthly, a man has to pay his bills. I work in a hospital as a Pharmacy Tech. Seventhly, WHY would I want to complicate life with a girl? Well, because y’all are simply awesome creatures. I want to experience intimacy and companionship – I could be demur about that but I’m a grown man and don’t have to. I’m attracted to emotionally strong women who love laughter and enjoy what they do. Someone whom I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level; a woman who will teach me new things and inspire me and whom I can/will encourage and support as well as stimulate and surprise. Listen, everybody carries the accumulation of their experiences, both good and not so good. What matters with me, sincerely, is who you are NOW. If someone is worth it I think almost anything can be dealt with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm a "dog person".

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I use to love a good Texas dance hall with hanging white lights and sawdust. But I also love being in the outdoors and most things that involve the water.


Abilene Christian University, Abilene, TX

Favorite things

I love Aggie football, ancient history, Japanese gardens, striped ties, making kids laugh, Texas Music, antique books, Dowton Abby, pony tails, lifting, English cottages, puppies, Nike running shoes, techno, the south of France and the color blue.

For fun

I really enjoy working out and playing ball. I love gardening, (some) video games, working with kids, ball games and reading. I like public events; even if it's Scotish festival or something - bad example - that might require alcohol to be fun.

Last read

Render Unto Caesar by Gillian Bradshaw. It's about this Alexandrian businessman who goes to Rome to collect a debt from a Roman general, get's beat up, hires a female gladiator, then falls in love with said gladiator. Not really a page turner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm currently a Pharmacy Tech at First Methodist but am taking graduate courses in Clinical Psychology on top of that.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm trying to get back in to attending church regularly again with mixed results. Since my wife passed it's been hard. I've become fairly "worldly" but I've started pray'n and read'n my Bible again.
Languages: English English, Japanese, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I started out at Texas A&M and later transfered to Abilene Christian University where I received a B.A. in Bible and B.S. in Psychologyw/ a minor in Biology. I have a year and a half grad work toward a Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology.