Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, I'm single... I hear that's a good place...

In his own words

Well, I'm single... I hear that's a good place to start. Aside from that, I'm positive, easy-going, and pretty well balanced (I think). I like what I do, and work's a big part of me, but life is short and I'm fortunate to be able to enjoy it - the surf, travel, long weekends, (recently) yoga, ice hockey... it's awesome! I'm unabashedly (far from) perfect. But, I qualify that by saying I'm introspective and not afraid to admit my faults - and I grow because of it. I know that sounds cliche, but it's a source of pride. Besides, this feels like an interview ;) I treat people well, look them in the eye on the sidewalk, say hi on the elevator, but I'm shy at the same time. Basically, I respect the rules of integrity and my favorite, that what comes around goes around. As for you, besides the obvious (you're attractive, you're attracted to me, you laugh at my jokes, etc.): For starters, life's short so be a good person. Also, be open to exploring... yourself, our relationship, communication... And last but not least, you love to travel... exotic, romantic, adventure... there are so many places I want to take you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Waiting for the right time to get a dog... possibly a lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tropical islands, snow-capped mountains and most places foreign

Favorite things

Except for Laker games and news, I don't watch too much TV (so I'll skip that part). As for food and music, I cover the spectrum.

For fun

Read, exercise, piano, surf, bbq, hang out with friends, ice fish...

Last read

I read John Grisham on my last trip, but currently it's "Selected Federal Taxation; Statutes and Regulations"... can't put it down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'2" (96cms) to 8'3" (251cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
What comes around goes around, that's my religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference