Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Experience Life, Join Me On Our Journey.

In his own words

I enjoy life and really enjoy realistically positive individuals, smile more than you frown but understand when to be serious and know you will have your down moments, just work through them and aim for the silver lining, I have my moments also but always get back on the right track quickly. Have fun, we are only as young as we think we are and I like to do many things I did in the past but use more common sense and not make some of the inexperienced mistakes I made when I was younger. I enjoy most things and am willing to try, travel to or see new things, each addition is an experience we haven't had, enjoy the journey, that is the real fun, the end result is just a small part of our life experience.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and have done alot outside of the country, especially anywhere there is history or the beach, mountains are pretty cool also. There is a pub in Manhatten Beach called St. Rocke that is very cool and many places in Pasadena & Hollywood

Favorite things

Comedy, my favorite all time is the first season of Mork and Mindy, right now enjoy Hawaii Five O; NCIS both, Law and Order L. A. and Criminal Minds. Love to read most books, favorite food is Mexican food. music runs gamut from EWF to Young Dubs.

For fun

I enjoy live music, plays (especially musicals, just so RAIN, awesome), big sporting events, playing tennis, hiking, movies and almost anything within reason.

Last read

"Gringo Nightmare" talk to me and I'll tell you more, met the author and intrigued by his experience. I read the paper every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in a high school as an assistant principal, use to teach math and economics and have coached football, basketball, baseball, softball, track and volleyball at different times during my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in a large family, six siblings, and lived in a very diverse area, Hollywood, and loved every bit of it. My career has me working with students of many backgrounds, they had a very positive effect on me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and continue to practice. My disappointment with many of the recent issues of the Catholic Church does not take away from my faith and I do not excuse the behavior but realize it is individuals not the faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference