Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LifeisgoodinAZ2

50 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 39-58 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Update: Sometimes this seems like the...

In his own words

Update: Sometimes this seems like the proverbial "looking for a needle in the very vast haystack" but it does only take that one special person to make this all worthwhile😄. I guess I have been one of the fortunate few that Match has provided me both quality people and a quality relationship, albeit one that didn't last as long as it possibly could have....henceforth I'm here😉 In short, I'm a kind and caring guy with a variety of interests looking for someone special. Have been blessed to have good relationships and have also learned a lot of life lessons. I am fun, easy going and know how to put someone else's interests first... Ultimately, I think I am just like anyone else, I am looking for that great connection.....something that is relaxed and we can enjoy each other's company whether it is a fun and exciting date or adventure, or we are just hanging out at home watching a movie Life is meant to be lived......and I live it with Zeal!...Although like everyone, I have had my challenging times, I work to keep positive and moving forward I am blessed that I have had a full array of life experiences....personally and professionally..and have met many interesting and inspiring people as well as gone to some fun events and places I am seeking someone that I can connect with....I know it is cliche but someone that can "catch my drift" and understand me I have a ton to give to the right person......I am fun, engaging, down to earth, humble (yes really I am!...LOL) and incredibly romantic with the right person......I believe it is the little things that count:) Also, although I live in Scottsdale, I am not into the Scottsdale scene......been there and got over that in about 15 mins:) Here's to each of us finding what we are seeking and being smart enough to know when we have it not to let it go!:) One last thing, I am actually 53 (hey women do it...LOL) but am told I look younger and have the "youth" of much younger men....I only mention this as it seems a lot of women even my age are looking for this....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Although I am not into the Scottsdale scene, I do like a lot of the places here...some are Flower Child, Altitude Coffee Lab, Zinc Bistro, Postinos, AZ88, and any place with an outdoor patio during the right time of year...

College

Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy my time with a small circle of friends but also enjoy meeting new ones...prefer smaller gatherings and evenings that begin early. Love all types of movies, especially small independent films. Enjoy all types of foods and experiencing wines.

For fun

By almost daily workouts which includes hot yoga, Hiking, cycling, roller blading, traveling, wine tasting, museums and all that life has to offer:) Spending time with friends whether a quiet gathering or occasional more festive event...

Last read

The Four Agreements, The Five Love Languages, A Purpose Driven Life, (all I read repeatedly), enjoy historical biographies and personal development books, The New York Times when I can, and of course my NFL teams website daily...LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Faith is something personal and important to me. I do volunteer weekly at my church but also respect all people and their beliefs and never push my faith upon others
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference