Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LifeisgoodDC

41 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey Guys, thanks for checking me out! I have...

In his own words

Hey Guys, thanks for checking me out! I have now lived in DC close to 12 years having moved here from the Boston area but I grew up in NJ. I love it here but just wish we were a bit closer to the beach. I am a naturally happy and fun going guy! I love life and where my life is going. I have a condo that I love fixing up, a job that brings me great satisfaction each day when I leave and I have the unconditional support or myself, friends and family. So, what's missing? You! But, this is not meant to say that I am desperate or willing to just settle. I been single long enough to know that eating a lone and traveling by myself or with friends isn't bad. But, yes having a special guy to share with and grow with would be ideal. I don't want drama, high maintenance or head games and I don't want my double. I do want a man who can challenge me and who appreciates times together and understands that time alone is an ok thing. I am a hard worker both in my work and volunteer experiences. I a true friend to a few close friends and will do almost anything for them. I have quite a few acquaintances that I enjoy seeing- and they too know how important their friendship is. I am also devoted to my family and just love being an Uncle. I am also at times predictable- I go to Ogunquit, ME the same time each year, often head someplace warm for my Birthday in February and love going to PVR each fall. But, each year I try to visit 2 new places. Here in DC I like the restaurants in my neighborhood but I also like venturing to new places. I also enjoy checking out the sites in DC on the weekend but usually after a trip to the Farmers Market in my neighborhood. And I did check off an average body type. ( you won't see any shirtless bathroom pictures from me) but, I do pride myself on working out more and eating a bit better. And finally, just like in real life I am hesitant about making the first move so forgive me if you get an initial quick email from me or just a wink. It won't take long for me to warm up if I feel comfortable with you. ( Just an FYI I am an ESFJ but one point away from an ISFJ) I am an open book so feel free to say hi and ask what you might want to know. Happy 2015! Billy

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My new condo, the beach, Lost River, Seattle, Denver,Florida, Sunday afternoon at Jr's, the deck at Nellies, Loreal Plaza, Boston, Maine, the FDR Memorial and Kramer books.

College

Western New England College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

Country Music, 80's Pop Music, Mini Coopers, Comfort Food, getting lost, expedia, e savers,my niece and nephew, a long nap, a walk on the beach and guys that can smile and make me me laugh. Kenny Chesney!

For fun

I enjoy being active; going out with friends, exploring DC, planning my next vacation, reading a book, going out to eat, visiting my family in NJ, volunteering and laughing- a lot! I also enjoy my tim.

Last read

Golden Boy, My Imaginary friend, The Kitchen House and my horoscope in Metro Weekly. I love love Jody Picolt, John Grishman and most gay fiction books. I'd rather be reading then watching TV.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I have my MSW and I am currently a Mental Health Educator and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm the all American guy- and Moms love me. I am comfortable with who I am and always open to meeting others.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual but proud to be an Episcopalian!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral