Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-43 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Acrazing. Half crazy, half amazing. :) *I've been told my "about me" .........

In his own words

You're not ready for me. :) I like long walks on a minefield. Keeps it interesting. "Report a concern?" Yeah!!! STOP WINKING AT ME MARGARET!!!! YOU'RE 74!!!! I will give you a call when I need a hook up on a scramble from Dennys or need to catch the 8am show of the Bucket List. Point is ladies, we have creepers too, get over it. :) Who I'm not interested in. Is Precious in the Pink Prius, parked at the green light in front of me, and with the pint sized purple poodle named Pumpkin sitting in your lap, ....DRIVE!! Its 10 and 2, not 3 and Chihuahua! So, push Pumpkin in the back seat and pop your pretty Prius in first. :) And... Aren't the daily matches hysterical? Like you She can see She breathes oxygen (most of the time) She drinks by herself in a closet and wakes up in her bed confused where she is. . She accidentally applies a second coat of deodorant in the morning and doesn't recognize until the second underarm. You misspelll wordes so bad autocorrect has a "no replacement" notification for you. Like him you're .... "Low maintenance ". Come on!! "Funny". Zip it - I'm winning that one "Witty" again zip it. "You secretly like Despicable Me. "It's so fluffy!!!" And sorry ladies, I don't have any pictures of me with my shirt off or of my brand new 1994 Ford Fiesta. "Im in looove with a sniper....". The picture of you firing off a 12 gauge shotgun or 57 magnum is not what im looking for. Trained snipers = winning EVERY ARGUMENT. :) The most priceless thing in life in my opinion is that laughter you can't control; when you've completely lost it and nothing else on the planet matters. When your eyes water and can't breathe for 20 minutes. Money can't buy those moments. You probably have about 10 or 15. I have about a 100. I'm pretty sarcastic; I rarely have a filter when I talk. But, I also know when to shut up and listen. I've been told that I'm charming, outgoing, spontaneous, always positive and very witty. I get along with everyone. I'm confident, yet humble. I like to keep it fun. I've been told that women enjoy my humor, but enjoy my serious side just as much. I like women that can fire back but I also like the shy type. Oh and I'm the best dancer you will come across. I was the 2,534,874th back up on So you think you can dance? :) Bring it. I LOVE ALL TYPES OF MUSIC. And I mean It. Food-- I can eat Mexican food everyday of my life (probably not healthy though), Pizza, ice cream(cold Stone-- get vanilla with Graham cracker, 2 Reese's Peanut Butter Cups and peanut butter- best thing I have ever created) a good steak and anything with cheese, onions or garlic. I'm convinced if you would melt cheese on a steel toe boot, it still would be delicious. I've done a lot of fun things.. I've bungee jumped in Aruba, floated in a hot air balloon in Nice -France, Para-sailed in Cabo, drank beers with the Ausies- in Australia, did long division with the Asians in Japan ;) just kidding, but I did go to Japan, been to Monaco, Hawaii twice, Italy and been on a cruise to Ensenada. If you have never been on a cruise, let me tell you--SO much fun! I plan on doing much more.. Who I'm looking for.... "like to haves" --not in any particular order (1)-Women with all their teeth. (2)-Women that don't use public transportation (actually, try it. Kinda fun) (3)-Women that are NOT trained in hand to hand combat. (4)-Women that are not over 70. Looking for a long term relationship. (I know it may not seem that way) I'm aware I haven't said anything about myself, what the heck are we suppose to talk about on our date? If you are willing to take a long walk in a mine field, let me know. Think about how happy you are getting to the other side. note 1 : If you read all of this, I'm impressed. note 2 : Being able to read is a like to have. :) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

All music, The office, Modern Family, Anything on HBO, outdoor activities, love people, serious relationships, eating out, eating in, eating. I'm really 600lbs. ;)

For fun

I love basketball, going out to eat, love any social setting and meeting new people, learning, very interested in Psychology, Space// I have a telescope ;), exploring, golf, traveling, I really enjoy listening to other peoples stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm In the Solar biz.. Let me know you might be interested in that too! :)
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
you're never done learning.