Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go out and have some fun and we'll see what happens later..

In his own words

Hello again ladies. I took a trip, "The Run For The WAll". 6700 miles in 20 days on the Goldwing. I had an awsome time and great experience. I would love to share some stories and possibly motivate you to join me next time. RFTW.ORG if you are interested in learning more about it. I am looking for someone to share lifes adventures with. Anywhere from dinner and a movie to a weekend getaway to Vegas or Santa Barbara to staying in and watching TV. It is about spending time with someone that enjoys my company as much as I do hers.. I am hard working, responsible, fun, affectionate, I love animals, I believe that 1 person can make a difference, I love to laugh. I am looking for a friend first and see where it goes from there. You know who you are and want to find the right compliment to your life. Obviously a physical attraction is important (for both of us), but its not the most important thing that i am looking for. A smile is very important. It's all about your attitude on life. Being able to carry on a conversation is a must. I am the youngest of ten in my family so I know how to work and play well with others. (most of the time) LOL... As I have gotten older, I have started to look at the journey as more important than the destination. I want to start enjoying life a little more now rather than saying "someday". I want someone that will look out for me as I will look out for her. Someone that plans for the future.We agree on most things but can agree to disagree on some. We are not afraid to discuss our differences as long as they don't hurt each other. We have our own interests but they don't define us. We are hard working both in our work and personal lives. I eventually want to travel all over this country on my Goldwing and would love it if that is something you might be interested in exploring with me. I ride every day because I enjoy being on two wheels rather than four. The convienence of always finding a parking spot and not getting stuck in traffic.:-) Thank you for reading this and I look foward to meeting you. Mike...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I currently have2 dogs. Pumba is an energetic wire-haired terrier mix and Ginger is his little sister. A wire- haired chihuahua.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to Rome, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Guatemala, and Mexico. I would like to see more of this beautiful country that we live in. Vegas is always great. Pf Changs. Lucilles, In n out, Claim Jumper, Cooks Corner, Hard Rock Cafe.

Favorite things

Irvine Spectrum(not to shop, but to walk around and people-watch) The beautiful So-Cal sky that I work under every day. Cuddling on the couch. The subtle scent of your perfume left behind that reminds me of you. Anything by Mel Brooks.

For fun

I like movies. action, comedy, the occasional chick-flick. I have a Goldwing touring bike and I like to go riding as often as possible . History channel, live concerts, Family get-togethers, comedy clubs, Billiards, Theater.

Last read

Clive Cussler and Michael Crichton are 2 favorite authors. I am currently looking for a tablet mainly to use for reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
UPS driver.( Or Service Provider as they like to call us.) I love being outside for the most part. I have had my own route for about 20 years now and have met a lot of good friends over the years. I feel like my own boss and get a good workout daily.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe very much in Kharma.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference
I have been working since I was in high school and it has worked out for me quite well. I know a lot of people with degrees that are not working or they are not making a good living. Education IS important but not always necessary.