Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Longview, WA, USA | Seeking women 40-50

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Life is best when lived to the fullest.

In her own words

There's never a reason to complicate life. Enjoy it and enjoy those around you. Take time to be with nature and allow it to heal you from the reckless busy world. Always look for truth and be truthful with and respect others. Hi, my name is Lillie and I am a mother of 3 and grandmother of 4. I am very independent and work hard. I love to go to the coast, camp and hike, but tend to spend most of my time at work or home. Family is very important to me and will never come second to anyone. I have a quirky sense of humor and enjoy others who do as well. I have strong convictions when it comes to child abuse, animal cruelty, equal rights, and religious beliefs. I am anti-war and believe peace begins inside yourself and spreads to those in your home and then to world around you. I have volunteered at schools, libraries, food banks, and senior citizen's events. I have spent holidays cooking and serving food to those with less means than myself and will continue to do so in the future. I hate to fight and argue. I don't think life is so bad that you have to take your aggression and anger out on other people. I just want simplicity and spend my time with another who wants the same. It's important to me to spend my time with someone who values people as I do. I don't expect anyone to do the same things as me but to accept the things I enjoy to do. Someone who is calm when things don't work out the way we want them to. I would like to find someone who is happy to see me at the end of the day no matter what life has thrown his or her way. It would be nice to find someone who just wants a continuing growing friendship and because of this strong friendship passion will never run dry. I'm not looking to "fall in love" anytime soon. I know this will take time and the time invested will be worth it. Thank you for stopping by and reading about me. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to be are at home, the ocean or the mountains.

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family, lazy Sundays, evening walks, cuddling on the couch watching some tv, weekend getaways.

Last read

A book on the history of slave trade. I read mostly historical, biography, non fiction books and documents.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
I don't have a problem with anyone's belief as long it isn't being forced on me. I personally don't believe in fairy tales or myths nor do I believe that any one person or group has all the answers to life or death or anything in between.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference